39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set. Titles in this set are Unstoppable 1: Nowhere To Run, Unstoppable 2: Breakaway and Unstoppable 3: Countdown.
39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set by
39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set by
Out of Stock


 39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set 

Unstoppable 1: Nowhere To Run

The Cahill family has a secret. For five hundred years, they have guarded the 39 Clues - thirty-nine ingredients in a serum that transforms whomever takes it into the most powerful person on earth. If the serum got into the wrong hands, the disaster would rock the world. So certain Cahills have always made it their mission to keep the serum safe, buried, locked away. Until now. Thirteen-year-old Dan Cahill and his older sister, Amy, are the latest guardians of the Clues. They think they've done everything right, but a tiny mistake leads to catastrophe. The serum is missing and Dan and Amy have to get it back and stop who stole it . . . before it's game over. For everyone.

Unstoppable 2: Breakaway

A Nightmare Come True. As a member of the most powerful family history has ever known, thirteen-year-ol Dan Cahill has been shot at, kidnapped, and even thrown into a pit with a deadly snake. He's survived it all due to luck, smarts, and his older sister, Amy, who always sticks by his side. Now Dan and Amy are facing their greatest threat yet, an enemy who has found a way to use the source of the Cahill family power against them. To stop him, Dan and Amy must set out on a desperate mission that will take them from one of the world's hottest regions all the way to the frozen blast of the Arctic Circle. But with the enemy closing in, Dan finds himself facing the one terror he never imagined - being betrayed by his own sister.

Unstoppable 3: Countdown

Life or Death The clock has run out for thirteen-year-old Dan Cahill. As head of the most powerful family the world has ever known, he and his older sister, Amy, have been in the crosshairs for too long. Dan and Amy have always managed to stay a step ahead of their enemies, but it was only a matter of time until luck failed them. Now Dan is hopelessly trapped and nothing can save him. Nothing except unleashing an evil into the world even worse than the enemies closing in. As Dan hovers between life and death, Amy has a terrifying decision to make. Just how far is she willing to go to save her little brother?

Bibliographic Information

39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set

Cat No:

About Author

Judy Blundell, pseudonym Jude Watson, is an American author of books for middle grade, young adult, and adult readers.[1] She won the annual National Book Award for Young People's Literature in 2008 for the young-adult novel What I Saw and How I Lied, published under her real name by Scholastic Books.[2][3] Blundell lives in a small village called Stony Brook, on Long Island,[4] with her daughter and husband.[1] Her husband, Neil Watson, is the Director of the Katonah Museum of Art. "Watson" is better known than Judy Blundell, primarily as an author of Star Wars books. Her publisher Scholastic calls her "the most celebrated author in the prequel-era of the Star Wars phenomenon"[1] (that is, Star Wars fiction set prior to the original 1977 movie Star Wars). Writing for the Star Wars franchise she works with editors from LucasBooks as well as Scholastic. Her debut came when LucasBooks recruited her to write the Star Wars Journal Captive to Evil by Princess Leia Organa, published by Scholastic in 1998.

Snazal Reviews

39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set is recommend by Snazal wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

The books are fantastic, perfect books to read for 39 clues lovers....


Product Related Video for 39 Clues Unstoppable Series 3 Books Collection Set

Related Tags: 39 clues unstoppable, 39 clues book series, 39 clues series 1, unstoppable book, rick riordan 39 clues, the 39 clues series, breakaway 39 clues, breakaway book, nowhere to run book, unstoppable nowhere to run