A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set This sparkling collection gives fairy fans to enjoy one Rainbow Magic story a week for an entire year. Title in the set are Ruby the Red Fairy, Amber the Orange Fairy, Saffron the Yellow Fairy, Fern the Green Fairy Sky the Blue Fairy, Izzy the Indigo Fairy, Heather the Violet Fairy, Crystal the Snow Fairy, Abigail the Breeze Fairy, Pearl the Cloud Fairy, Goldie the Sunshine Fairy, Evie the Mist Fairy, Storm the Lightening Fairy, Hayley the Rain Fairy, Cherry the Cake Fairy, Melodie the Music Fairy, Grace the Glitter Fairy, Honey the Sweet Fairy, Polly the Party Fun Fairy, Phoebe the Fashion Fairy, Jasmine the Present Fairy, India the Moonstone Fairy, Scarlett the Garnet Fairy, Emily the Emerald Fairy, Chloe the Topaz Fairy, Amy the Amethyst Fairy, Sophie the Sapphire Fairy, Lucy the Diamond Fairy, Marissa the Science Fairy, Alison the Art Fairy, Lydia the Reading Fairy, Kathryn the PE Fairy, Julia the Sleeping Beauty Fairy, Eleanor the Snow White Fairy, Faith the Cinderella Fairy, Lacey the Little Mermaid Fairy, Martha the Doctor Fairy, Ariana the Firefighter Fairy, Perrie the Paramedic Fairy, Lulu the Lifeguard Fairy, Mariana the Goldilocks Fairy, Rosalie the Rapunzel Fairy, Ruth the Red Riding Hood Fairy, Elle the Thumbelina Fairy, Esther the Kindness Fairy, Mary the Sharing Fairy, Mimi the Laughter Fairy, Clare the Caring Fairy, Belle the Birthday Fairy, Trixie the Halloween Fairy, Natalie the Christmas Stocking Fairy, Emma the Easter Fairy.
A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set by Daisy Meadows
A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set by Daisy Meadows

Our Price: £37.98 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set 


This extensive set contains 52 Rainbow magic books one for each week of the year. Meet all your favourite fairy friends as you go on a magical reading journey through every season. the ultimate bedtime reading gift for fairy lovers everywhere 

Bibliographic Information

A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Rainbow Magic is a children's fiction brand originally created by Working Partners and now owned by HIT Entertainment and best known for the children's books published by Orchard Books. The books are ghostwritten by a number of authors under the collective pseudonym Daisy Meadows and illustrated by Georgie Ripper in some books and uncredited illustrators in the latest books. The series follows the lives of Kirsty Tate and Rachel Walker and their magical adventures with their fairy friends.

Snazal Reviews

A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set is recommend by Snazal wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

The collection is fun loving set with full color illustration.


Product Related Video for A Year of Rainbow Magic Boxed Collection 52 Books Set

Related Tags: 9781408348246, rainbow magic box set, rainbow magic collection, daisy meadows, rainbow magic daisy meadows, daisy meadows books, rainbow magic books set, rainbow magic, rainbow magic book collection set, friendship fairies, storybook fairies, helping fairies, fairytale fairies, school days fairies, jewel fairies, party fairies, weather fairies, rainbow fairies, rainbow magic fairies, rainbow fairy books, rainbow magic fairy books, rainbow fairies, magic fairies books, daisy meadows books, rainbow magic website, daisy meadows fairy books, rainbow magic early reader