The body is that of Peta Currie, a newcomer to the village - but who would want to murder her? Blonde and beautiful she's every local male's favourite. And then Lord Bellingham's son engages Agatha to do some digging of her own.

Titles in this Set:

  1. Witch of Wyckhadden
  2. Murderous Marriage
  3. Spoonful of Poison
  4. As the Pig Turns
  5. Curious Curate
  6. Fairies of Fryfam
  7. Day the Floods Came
  8. Pushing up Daisies
  9. Dishing the Dirt
  10. Hiss and Hers
Agatha Raisin 10 Books Collection Set Series 2 By M C Beaton by M.C. Beaton
Agatha Raisin 10 Books Collection Set Series 2 By M C Beaton by M.C. Beaton

Our Price: £19.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Agatha Raisin Collection M C Beaton 10 Books Set

Witch of Wyckhadden
Eye of newt, toe of frog and murder most foul! Left with bald patches thanks to the wicked doings of a murderer from a previous investigation, Agatha flees to coastal Wyckhadden to re-grow her lost locks.

Murderous Marriage

The morning of Agatha's marriage to James Lacey dawns bright and clear. But her luck runs out in the church when Jimmy, the husband she had believed long dead, turns up large as life and twice as ugly. Agatha has a go at strangling him.

Spoonful of Poison

Agatha Raisin's detective agency has become so successful that she decides to take time off for rest and relaxation. But as soon as she does, she remembers that when she does have time on her hands, she doesn't know what to do with it.

As the Pig Turns
Winter Parva, a traditional Cotswolds village next door to Carsely, has decided to throw a celebratory hog roast to mark the beginning of the winter holiday festivities and Agatha Raisin has arrived with friend and rival in the sleuthing business, Toni, to enjoy the merriment.

Curious Curate

He was a vicar to die for - and he did! Agatha is going through a man-hating phase and so is unmoved by news of the captivating new curate. But when she meets the golden-haired, blue-eyed Tristan Delon, she is swept off her feet.

Fairies of Fryfam

Agatha's away with the fairies . . . And the little folk are causing big trouble for her! Angry at being jilted by new husband James, Agatha follows a fortune-teller's advice and rents a cottage in pretty Fryfam. There, she hopes, true love will come chasing after her.

Day the Floods Came

Drowned brides are like buses: nothing for ages, then two come along at the same time . . . ! Abandoned by husband James, Agatha hops on a plane to the South Pacific, hoping to mend her broken heart.

Pushing up Daisies

Allotment wars! Lord Bellington, Carsely's biggest landholder, has enraged locals by saying he is going to sell off their allotments to make way for a new housing development. So when he turns up dead, poisoned by antifreeze, nobody mourns his passing.

Dishing the Dirt

A therapist had moved into the village of Carsely and Agatha Raisin hates her. Not only was this therapist, Jill Davent, romancing Agatha's ex-husband, but she had dug up details of Agatha's slum background.

Hiss and Hers

Agatha has fallen in love - again. This time it's the local gardener, George Marston, she has her eye on. But competition for his attention abounds. With her shameless determination Agatha will do anything to get her man - including footing the bill for a charity ball in town just for the chance to dance with him.

Bibliographic Information

Agatha Raisin 10 Books Collection Set Series 2 By M C Beaton

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: agatha raisin collection, m c beaton books, agatha raisin books set, agatha raisin books, m c beaton agatha raisin, agatha raisin books in order, m c beaton agatha raisin series, agatha raisin series, hiss and hers, curious curate, as the pig turns, witch of wyckhadden, dishing the dirt, pushing up daisies, day the floods came, spoonful of poison, murderous marriage, fairies of fryfam, fiction books, fiction collection, adult fiction, thrillers books, mysteries books, women sleuths, 9780678453902

Other Books