An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection 3 Books Set by Maria V. Snyder, is Full of Fantasy novels. Titles in the set are: Touch of Power, Scent of Magic and Taste of Darkness.
An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection Maria V. Snyder 3 Books Set by Maria V. Snyder
An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection Maria V. Snyder 3 Books Set by Maria V. Snyder
Out of Stock


An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection Maria V. Snyder 3 Books Set


Touch of Power

What s the cost of a deal with the devil when you have the powers of a god? When Avry was growing up, Kazan was a prosperous land, rich in resources and served by a respected tribe of healers. Until the plague came. Developed by the poor territories to the north and west, the terrifying disease ravaged the people of Kazan and drove Avry s family away. Four years later, imprisoned for using her powers, Avry s beginning to lose hope, when a band of strange men break into her cell and steal her away. They need her special magic to save their prince. The Prince who ordered the plague s first release. Avry s freedom now rests on using her healing touch to save the very man who took away everything she loved...

Scent of Magic

Hunted, Killed...Survived?
As the last Healer in the Fifteen Realms, Avry of Kazan is in a unique position: in the minds of friends and foes alike, she no longer exists. Despite her need to prevent the megalomaniacal King Tohon from winning control of the Realms, Avry is also determined to find her sister and repair their estrangement. And she must do it alone, as Kerrick, her partner and sole confidant, returns to Alga to summon his country into battle. Though she should be in hiding, Avry will do whatever she can to support Tohon s opponents. Including infiltrating a holy army, evading magic sniffers, teaching forest skills to soldiers and figuring out how to stop Tohon s most horrible creations yet: an army of the walking dead human and animal alike and nearly impossible to defeat. War is coming and Avry is alone.
Unless she figures out how to do the impossible...again.

Taste of Darkness

She's fought death and won. But how can she fight her fears? Avry knows hardship and trouble. She fought the plague and survived. She took on King Tohon and defeated him. But now her heart-mate, Kerrick, is missing, and Avry fears he's gone forever. But there's a more immediate theat. The Skeleton King plots to claim the Fifteen Realms for his own. With armies in disarray and the dead not staying down, Avry's healing powers are needed now more than ever. Torn between love and loyalty, Avry must choose her path carefully. For the future of her world depends on her decision....

Bibliographic Information

An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection Maria V. Snyder 3 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Maria V. Snyder is an award winning American fantasy author best known for her Study Series. Her first novel, Poison Study, was published on October 2005, and won the 2006 Compton Crook Award for Best First Novel. the next two books in the series are Magic Study and Fire Study. Maria V. Snyder then released another trilogy of books following the character Opal Cowan from the Study Series, this series is the glass series these books are Storm Glass, Sea Glass and Spy Glass respectively. On the 24th February Maria V. Snyder went back to the main characters of the Study Series and released the first book of he next trilogy which will be known as the Soulfinder Series, the first book is Shadow Study.

Snazal Reviews

An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection by Maria V. Snyder 3 Books Set, Is recommended by Snazal Wholesale Books.

Customer Reviews

This is very good collection, nice to read it's a very interesting.


Product Related Video for An Avry of Kazan Novel Collection Maria V. Snyder 3 Books Set

Related Tags: an avry of kazan novel collection, maria v. snyder, mira, maria snyder books, maria snyder scent of magic, touch of power, taste of darkness, 9781780480443