Beast Quest Series 9 6 Books Box Set, depicts about Evil Wizard Malvel, he has stolen the priceless Warlock’s Staff and wants to conquer entire world, Tom must stop him.
Beast Quest Series 9 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set Books 49-54 by Adam Blade
Beast Quest Series 9 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set Books 49-54 by Adam Blade
Out of Stock


Titles in this set:

Koraka The Winged Assassin

Koraka was a gentle shepherdess until evil Wizard Malvel transformed her into a hideous winged Beast! If Tom is to stop Malvel reaching the Eternal Flame, he must outwit this bloodthirsty creature. Can he survive?

Minos The Demon Bull

Tom and his companions are searching for Malvel in the strange land of Seraph. The fate of all Avantia is at stake, and if Tom fails to overcome Minos the Demon Bull, all the world will fall under Malvel's evil thrall!

Silver The Wild Terror

Malvel's evil knows no bounds! He has used his dark magic to turn Elenna's faithful wolf, Silver, into a terrifying Beast. Can Tom and Elenna rescue their friend, or will they lose him forever...?

Spikefin The Water King

Malvel has created another deadly Beast to stop Tom from saving the realm of Seraph! Spikefin is a vicious sea creature who drags his victims to a watery grave. Is this the end for Tom and his perilous Quest?

Torpix The Twisting Serpent

Tom's Quest reaches a terrifying climax! If Malvel takes the Warlock's Staff to the Eternal Flame, he will rule all lands forever. But there is one more Beast to battle: Torpix the Twisted Serpent! Only by defeating both Torpix and Malvel will Tom fulfill his Quest...

Ursus The Clawed Roar

Evil Wizard Malvel has stolen the treasured Warlock's Staff! If he reaches the Eternal Flame in the mysterious realm of Seraph, he will rule all the kingdoms. Tom must stop him, but first he must defeat a giant Beast: Ursus the Clawed Roar!

To see the full series of Beast Quest - Please visit our

Beast Quest Series page

Bibliographic Information

Beast Quest Series 9 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set Books 49-54

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Adam Blade is in his late twenties, and was born in Kent, England. His parents were both history teachers and amateur artists, and Adam grew up surrounded by his father's paintings of historic English battles - which left a lifelong mark on his imagination. He was also fascinated by the ancient sword and shield that hung in his father's office. Adam's father said they were a Blade family heirloom. As a boy, Adam would spend days imagining who could have first owned the sword and shield. Eventually, he created a character - Tom, the bravest boy warrior of them all. The idea for Beast Quest was born. hence Adam grew up and decided that he wanted to be a writer, he was stuck for ideas - until he remembered the old sword and shield, and the imaginary boy he had created when he was young. Adam decided to bring Tom fully to life so that readers could go on the kind of adventures that he always wanted to when he was that age...

Snazal Reviews

Beast Quest Series 9 6 Books Collection Pack Set is recommended by Snazal Wholesale Books always at best price.

Customer Reviews

This collection is just amazing..Thank you for providing, And i would like to read all books of beast quest collection.


Product Related Video for Beast Quest Series 9 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set Books 49-54

Related Tags: 9783200331389, beast quest, the complete beast quest series, beast quest series 9, beast quest book series, adam blade beast quest books, beast quest, childrens fiction books, beast quest series, beast quest books, list of beast quest books

Other Books