Beast Quest Series 1-6 Book set by Adam Blade depicts about the horrible adventures experienced by a young boy, Tom on his quest to defeat the beasts.
Beast Quest Set Series Collection 6 Books Set Series 1 by Adam Blade by Adam Blade
Beast Quest Set Series Collection 6 Books Set Series 1 by Adam Blade by Adam Blade

Our Price: £12.95 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Restrictions : UK ONLY
Buy This Book


Titles in this set:

1. Beast Quest Ferno (Fire Dragon No. 1)

An evil wizard has enchanted the magical beasts of Avantia - only a true hero can free the beasts and stop them from destroying the land. Is Tom the hero Avantia has been waiting for? Join Tom as he braves Ferno the fire dragon...

2. Beast Quest Sepron (Sea Serpent No. 2)

Avantia is under threat from its magical Beasts, which have been enchanted by an evil wizard. To save his land and his people, Tom must battle Sepron the Sea Serpent in the depths of the ocean - will he succeed?

3. Beast Quest Arcta (Mountain Giant No. 3)

Tom must free the magical beasts of Avantia from an evil spell. Armed with a sword and shield from the Wizard Aduro, Tom sets off to face Arcta the mountain giant. Can Tom save his land from destruction?

4. Beast Quest Tagus (Horse Man No.4)

Avantia needs a hero. Under the spell of an evil wizard, the magical beasts that once protected the land are destroying it. Tagus the horse-man is terrorising the people and animals in the plains - can Tom stop him?

5. Beast Quest Nanook (Snow Monster No. 5)

The magical Beasts of Avantia are under the power of an evil wizard. Tom journeys to the wilds of the frozen north, searching for Nanook the snow monster.

6. Beast Quest Epos (Flame Bird No. 6)

An evil wizard is using Avantia's magical Beasts to destroy the land. Epos the Flame Bird is said to be the most terrifying of the Beasts  can Tom free her from her enchantment and save Avantia?

To see the full series of Beast Quest - Please visit our

Please Note: The Series of 6 book Set Does NOT Contain Collectors Cards.  Only Single books purchased separately contain Collectors cards.

Bibliographic Information

Beast Quest Set Series Collection 6 Books Set Series 1 by Adam Blade

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Adam Blade is in his late twenties, and was born in Kent, England. His parents were both history teachers and amateur artists, and Adam grew up surrounded by his father's paintings of historic English battles - which left a lifelong mark on his imagination. He was also fascinated by the ancient sword and shield that hung in his father's office. Adam's father said they were a Blade family heirloom. As a boy, Adam would spend days imagining who could have first owned the sword and shield. Eventually, he created a character - Tom, the bravest boy warrior of them all. The idea for Beast Quest was born. hen Adam grew up and decided that he wanted to be a writer, he was stuck for ideas - until he remembered the old sword and shield, and the imaginary boy he had created when he was young.

Snazal Reviews

Beast Quest Series One 6 Books Collection Set (Book 1 to 6) is recommended by snazal wholesale books at only.

Customer Reviews

I love this Series, it is just the kind of Series I want to read to cheer me up. It is magnificent.


Product Related Video for Beast Quest Set Series Collection 6 Books Set Series 1 by Adam Blade

Related Tags: 9781408365588, beast quest series 1, beast quest series, beast quest, beast quest collection, beast quest box set, adam blade

Other Books