Beast Quest Series 15-4 book set by Adam Blade depicts about the horrible adventures experienced by a young boy, Tom on his quest to defeat the beasts.
Beast Quest Series 15 Velmals Revenge Collection 4 Books Collection Pack Set by Adam Blade
Beast Quest Series 15 Velmals Revenge Collection 4 Books Collection Pack Set by Adam Blade
Out of Stock


Titles in this set:

Wardok the Sky Terror

An old enemy seeks revenge on Avantia's heroes, and the safety of the kingdom of Tangala is also under threat. Tom must find the Crown Jewels of Tangala, or Velmal's Beasts will destroy everything!

Xerik the Bone Cruncher

Tom's Quest to retrieve the missing royal treasures of Tangala leads him into greater danger. Can he defeat the fearsome Xerik, a monstrous Beast lurking in the swamps of Pania?

Plexor the Raging Reptile

In a desert oasis a terrifying creature lies in wait. Plexor, a monstrous water Beast, is guarding the missing royal orb. Tom and Elenna must conquer the Beast, or all the kingdoms are doomed!

Quagos the Armoured Beetle

Only one of the Crown Jewels is still missing, but wicked Velmal has saved the most frightening Beast for last... Tom must battle to retrieve the precious sceptre from the giant stag beetle Quagos, but will he be able to defeat his enemy?

To see the full series of Beast Quest - Please visit our

Beast Quest Series page

Bibliographic Information

Beast Quest Series 15 Velmals Revenge Collection 4 Books Collection Pack Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Adam Blade is in his late twenties, and was born in Kent, England. His parents were both history teachers and amateur artists, and Adam grew up surrounded by his father's paintings of historic English battles - which left a lifelong mark on his imagination. He was also fascinated by the ancient sword and shield that hung in his father's office. Adam's father said they were a Blade family heirloom. As a boy, Adam would spend days imagining who could have first owned the sword and shield. Eventually, he created a character - Tom, the bravest boy warrior of them all. The idea for Beast Quest was born. hen Adam grew up and decided that he wanted to be a writer, he was stuck for ideas - until he remembered the old sword and shield, and the imaginary boy he had created when he was young. Adam decided to bring Tom fully to life so that readers could go on the kind of adventures that he always wanted to when he was that age... And still does, even though he's grown up! When he's not writing Beast Quest books, Adam enjoys visiting museums and ancient battle sites. His main hobbies are fencing and football. He also spends a lot of time at home running around after his two exotic pets - a tarantula named Ziggy, and a capuchin monkey named Omar. These little rascals were the inspiration for two of the Beasts that Tom faces on his Quest - Arachnid and Claw. adly, Adam does not have his own Fire-Dragon or Horse-Man. But he really wishes he did!

Snazal Reviews

Snazal wholesale books recommend this fantastic fiction books series for children Beast Quest Series 15 Velmals Revenge Collection 4 Books.

Customer Reviews

All the beast quest series are fantastic to read, not only for children all ages who start read will surely love to enjoy the full series.


Product Related Video for Beast Quest Series 15 Velmals Revenge Collection 4 Books Collection Pack Set

Related Tags: beast quest series, beast quest books, beast quest books series 15, beast quest, beast quest series 15, adam blade books, adam blade, list of beast quest books, beast quest collection, velmals revenge

Other Books