Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones will be gripped by this bloodthirsty adventure. Titles in this set are Empire of Salt: Shiang, Empire of Salt: Darien and Empire of Salt: The Sword Saint (Hardback).
C F Iggulden Empire of Salt Series 3 Books Collection Set by C.F. Iggulden
C F Iggulden Empire of Salt Series 3 Books Collection Set by C.F. Iggulden



Our Price: £28.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

C F Iggulden Empire of Salt Series 3 Books Collection Set

Description

Shiang

In Shiang, the young king rules without dissent. Swordsmen stand watch on every corner, looking for the first sign of rebellion. Yet in one swift move, order is overturned. The balance of centuries is undone in the sudden spill of blood - and in the darkness, something terrible returns to Shiang . . . Far to the west, four Shiang masters approach the city walls of Darien. The sword saint and his companions have crossed a continent to bring an old man home for punishment. And they will not be denied, even if the whole city stands in their way . . . Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones will be gripped by this bloodthirsty adventure.

Darien

If you're missing Game of Thrones, discover your new favourite fantasy series in The Empire of Salt . . . The city of Darien lies at the heart of a dying empire. Twelve families race for a throne soon to be made vacant - by murder or civil war. Into this fevered, hungry city come six strangers:An orphan and an old swordsman. A hunter and a pitiless killer. A young thief and a cynical chancer. As the sun sinks the city will know no slumber. For long dormant passions have awoken. Fortunes will be won and lost. Lives will be staked and claimed. And a story long waiting to be told will catch fire in the telling . . .

The Sword Saint (Hardback)

THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO THE BESTSELLING EMPIRE OF SALT SERIES. Cities have been broken. Empires have fallen. And darkness is coming. Success has drawn a cold gaze. A false king seeks dominion. His soldiers will bring desolation and despair to Darien. With treachery on all sides, the ancient capital looks set to fall. Yet within the walls of that great city, a small team gathers. Tellius knows each one: a hunter, a gambler, a dead man, a wielder of threads - and the sword saint of Shiang. When Darien herself is threatened, Tellius will ask them to stand. A city is worth more than the lives of those within.

Bibliographic Information

C F Iggulden Empire of Salt Series 3 Books Collection Set

SKU:
U46-EmpireofSaltSeries-3bks
Location:
U8-8049/U46-S49
Cat No:
SNW5345
Product ID:
DEALDEALMAN-U46-EmpireofSaltSeries-3bks
EAN:
9789526538914
Publisher:
Binding:
Mixlot
Language:
English

Related Tags: C.F. Iggulden, c f iggulden, c f iggulden books, c f iggulden book set, c f iggulden collection, emperor series, conqueror series, c f iggulden emperor books, empire of salt collection, empire of salt series, empire of salt book set, empire of salt set, c f iggulden shiang, c f iggulden darien, c f iggulden the sword saint, fantasy books, fiction books, children fiction, adult fiction, 9789526538914

Other Books