Can you save everyone? Lucy Guardino is a detective on the frontline. The first in a New York Times bestselling series for fans of Angela Marsons, Helen H. Durrant and Val McDermid Everything a great thriller should be - action packed, authentic, and intense Lee Child Lucy Guardino runs the FBIs Sexual Assault team.

Titles in this set:

  1. Snake Skin
  2. Blood Stained
  3. Kill Zone
CJ Lyons Lucy Guardian FBI Thrillers 3 Books Collection Set - Kill Zone, Blood Stained, Snake Skin by CJ Lyons
CJ Lyons Lucy Guardian FBI Thrillers 3 Books Collection Set - Kill Zone, Blood Stained, Snake Skin by CJ Lyons



Our Price: £12.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

CJ Lyons Lucy Guardian FBI Thrillers 3 Books Collection Set

Description

Snake Skin

Can you save everyone?Lucy Guardino is a detective on the frontline. The first in a New York Times bestselling series for fans of Angela Marsons, Helen H. Durrant and Val McDermid'Everything a great thriller should be - action packed, authentic, and intense' Lee ChildLucy Guardino runs the FBI's Sexual Assault team. Until the day she comes up against a predator more vicious and cunning than any she's ever tackled, one who could force Lucy to choose between the young victim and her own daughter... As the situation threatens to spiral out of control, can Lucy outsmart the killer before it's too late? Can she hold it together in the face of organised crime and, worse, betrayal?Snake Skin is the first novel in the Lucy Guardino series. If you enjoy edge-of-your-seat suspense, strong characters and an electrifying pace, then you'll love this adrenaline rush of a thriller.

Blood Stained

A serial killer comes back from the past Agent Lucy Guardino is back, and she's facing the fight of her life...This unputdownable crime thriller from CJ Lyons will grip readers of Lynda la Plante, Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritsen Until recently Lucy Guardino was a rising star in the FBI. But after disobeying orders and killing a man, Lucy's been sidelined, chained to her desk. When a mysterious letter arrives hinting that, thanks to Lucy, the wrong man was blamed for a string of rapes, kidnappings, and killings four years earlier, Lucy jumps at the chance to re-open the case - despite orders to leave it well alone. Her unofficial investigation takes her back to the small town that thrust her into the spotlight four years ago, when she saved the killer's last victims - before the killer took his own life and that of one final victim: a mother who left a ten year old son and loving husband behind. What Lucy doesn't know is that what happened four years ago was all a lie fueled by sacrifice and betrayal, designed to shield the real killer. With the lives of her family, a group of innocent children, and the future of one desperate boy at risk, Lucy races to stop an innocent from killing and a killer from butchering more innocents.

Kill Zone

The brutal murder of a teenage girl...The violence is the worst Lucy Guardino has ever seen, the stakes are higher than ever... and things get personal. It's a vicious crime: the killing of a teenaged girl. When detectives call FBI Agent Lucy Guardino to the scene, their focus is on who and why?Was it the girl's Afghan father? Her Jewish boyfriend? Someone from Afghanistan settling an old grudge? Or one of the drug cartels the father helped bring down seeking revenge?Meanwhile former Marine Sergeant Andre Stone has been home a month, but has yet to leave the safe haven of his grandmother's house. Andre's disfiguring physical scars are the least of his worries. The emotional wounds of seeing his men massacred in a raid gone wrong have left him numb.

Bibliographic Information

CJ Lyons Lucy Guardian FBI Thrillers 3 Books Collection Set - Kill Zone, Blood Stained, Snake Skin

SKU:
U5-LucyGuardinoFBI-3bks
Location:
U46-S6
Cat No:
SNW5972
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-LucyGuardinoFBI-3bks
EAN:
9781788634359
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: cj lyons, cj lyons books, cj lyons collection, cj lyons books set, lucy guardians fbi series, cj lyons lucy guardians fbi books, lucy guardians fbi thrillers books, lucy guardians fbi thrillers series, kill zone, blood stained, snake skin, thrillers books, fiction books, crime books, mystery books, cj lyons thrillers books, 9781788634359