Jamie Johnson 6 books by Dan Freedman is about a kid who exists & inhales football. He's got astounding ability & the longing to make it to the top.
Dan Freedman Jamie Johnson Collection 6 Books Set by Dan Freedman
Dan Freedman Jamie Johnson Collection 6 Books Set by Dan Freedman

Our Price: £11.98 GBP
Restrictions : UK Only
Buy This Book


Dan Freedman Jamie Johnson Collection 6 Books Set

Titles in This Set

The Kick Off
Shoot to Win
Golden Goal
Man of the Match
World Class
Final Whistle

Description by Single Titles:

The Kick Off

Jamie's desperate to become High wood School's star football player (and in his dreams, Hawk stone United's, too). But after he wrecks his chances at the trials, the pressure's on to prove himself. Dan Freedman is a hot new talent headed straight for the Premier League. He has great connections and insider knowledge - he works

Shoot to Win

Jamie Johnson can't believe his luck. He's playing for King field School in the Cup Semi-Final and scouts from his favorite club, Hawk stone United, are coming to watch! But Jamie's hopes of a professional career still have a long way to go...

Golden Goal

The third book in the gripping Jamie Johnson series. Jamie's dreams of becoming a professional footballer seem to be coming true, after years of hoping and practicing. But, just when he's close to living the dream, a shocking event turns his world upside down. He's never been a quitter, but can he rise to the toughest challenge of his life.

Man of the Match

Jamie Johnson starts the season on fire. He's playing for his beloved Hawkstone - and he's the top scorer in the country. But when a rival from an Italian club joins his team, everything changes. Jamie's temper gets the better of him, and he's sent on loan to a much smaller club. Will Jamie be able to make it back into the big time - or has he blown his chances for good

World Class

It's the big one! The World Cup Finals beckon for Jamie Johnson but first he must answer a huge question: Which country will he play for? With brand new characters and all the trademark jaw-dropping footy action, Dan Freedman and Jamie Johnson return on very top form for the fifth book in the series.

Final Whistle

"This was the team of teams. The club of clubs. And now they wanted him to join them." A transfer to the best club in the world beckons for Jamie Johnson. This is big. This is huge! However, a time bomb is already ticking within Jamie... The final whistle about to blow.

Bibliographic Information

Dan Freedman Jamie Johnson Collection 6 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Daniel Z. Freedman is an American theoretical physicist. He is a Professor of Physics and Applied Mathematics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology . He is known for his work in supergravity. Daniel Freedman completed his undergraduate degree from Wesleyan University and completed his Ph.D from the University of Wisconsin–Madison. He was appointed Professor of Applied Mathematics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology in 1980 and joint Professor of Physics in 2001. Before joining MIT, he was a professor at Stony Brook University.

Snazal Reviews

Dan Freedman Jamie Johnson Collection 6 Books Set are a massive success and Snazal books wholesale recommends it to you.

Customer Reviews

Very good series.. well written, my two boys read it and they got good knowledge about football.


Product Related Video for Dan Freedman Jamie Johnson Collection 6 Books Set

Related Tags: dan freedman, Football Academy collection, jamie johnson series, jamie johnson collection, dan freedman, jamie johnson football books, jamie johnson, jamie johnson series, jamie johnson books, football series books, books by dan freedman, Tom palmer

Other Books