Titles in this set:

  • Loving
  • Past Perfect
  • Fall From Grace
  • The Duchess
  • Fairytale
Danielle Steel Collection 5 Books Set (Past Perfect, Loving, Fall From Grace, The Duchess, Fairytale) by Danielle Steel
Danielle Steel Collection 5 Books Set (Past Perfect, Loving, Fall From Grace, The Duchess, Fairytale) by Danielle Steel

Our Price: £11.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Danielle Steel Collection 5 Books Set

Past Perfect

Sybil and Blake Gregory live a well-ordered, predictable Manhattan life, she as a cutting-edge design authority and museum consultant, he in high-tech investments, raising their children. But when Blake is offered a dream job as CEO of a start-up in San Francisco, he accepts it, without consulting his wife, and buys a magnificent, historic mansion as their new home in Pacific Heights.


What if falling in love means learning who to trust?Bettina Daniels has it all. Pampered, adored and adorable, she has youth, beauty and the most glamorous of lifestyles. Everything her father's love, fame and money can buy. Then, without warning, her father is gone. Bettina is left with a mountain of debts and no one to pick up the pieces. Lost and lonely in a difficult new life, Bettina must learn to take her own chances.

Fall from Grace

Sydney Wells’ charmed life vanishes when her devoted husband dies suddenly. Widowed at forty-nine, she discovers that he has failed to include her in his will. With her vicious step-daughters in control of his estate, and no money, Sydney is removed from her beautiful home of sixteen years. Despite warnings from her own daughters, Sydney returns to the world of fashion where she’d worked years before as a talented young designer. But danger lurks in the choices she innocently makes.

The Duchess

England, 1820. Angélique Latham grew up in her magnificent country house, Belgrave Castle with her father, the Duke of Westerfield, after the death of her mother. But when he dies, her half-brothers brutally deny her very existence and send her out into the world alone.


Camille Lammenais had a perfect childhood growing up in California’s beautiful Napa Valley, surrounded by acres of her family’s vineyards. Her parents, Christophe and Joy, still deeply in love after two decades of marriage, have built a renowned winery and chateau inspired by Christophe’s native Bordeaux. After graduating, Camille returns to fulfil her lifetime ambition – helping to run Chateau Joy. But the fairytale suddenly ends with Joy’s death.

Bibliographic Information

Danielle Steel Collection 5 Books Set (Past Perfect, Loving, Fall From Grace, The Duchess, Fairytale)

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: danielle steel, danielle steel books, danielle steel collection, danielle steel book collection, danielle steel book collection set, danielle steel series, the right time, against all odds, fall from grace, the duchess, fairytale, adult fiction, fiction books, contemporary fiction, adult romance books, romance fiction, fiction books, romantic comedy books, fairy tales fiction, 9780678455296, danielle steel series 1, danielle steel series 2, family sagas, romance sagas