Darkest Minds Trilogy Alexandra Bracken Collection - 9789526530567, 978-9526530567
Darkest Minds 4 Books Box Set Collection by Alexandra Bracken Titles in the Set The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In the Afterlight, The Darkest Legacy
Darkest Minds 4 Books Box Set Collection by Alexandra Bracken by Alexandra Bracken
Darkest Minds 4 Books Box Set Collection by Alexandra Bracken by Alexandra Bracken



Our Price: £13.95 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Darkest Minds 4 Books Box Set Collection by Alexandra Bracken 

Description

The Darkest Minds

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now. A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

Never Fade

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all. Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children's League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again. 

In The Afterlight

The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire. One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free

The Darkest Legacy
 
Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore! Seventeen-year-old Suzume 'Zu' Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of the kids once persecuted for their powers. But though they are no longer imprisoned, the Psi still face huge prejudice, and a growing tide of misinformation. When Zu is accused of committing a horrifying act, she is forced to go on the run in order to stay alive. Determined to clear her name, Zu travels in search of safety and answers, but soon uncovers a dark truth that threatens the future of all Psi. With enemies everywhere, who can she trust to help her fight back and save the friends who were once her protectors?

Bibliographic Information

Darkest Minds 4 Books Box Set Collection by Alexandra Bracken

SKU:
U5-Bracken-4bks
Location:
UD-E31
Cat No:
SNW3104
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-Bracken-4bks
EAN:
9789526530567
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: 9789526530567, Darkest Minds Trilogy, Alexandra Bracken, The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In the Afterlight, The Darkest Legacy