The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 books set written by Darren Shan, The story about the struggle of a boy who has become involved in the world of vampires.
Darren Shan Series Collection The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set by Darren Shan
Darren Shan Series Collection The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set by Darren Shan

Our Price: £10.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Darren Shan Series: The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set

Titles in this set:

Book 1: Birth of a Killer, Book 2: Ocean of Blood, Book 3: Palace of the Damned, Book 4 (Hardback): Brothers to the Death

Description by single titles:

 1. Birth of a Killer

Following the massive success of the Demonata series, Darren Shan is back where it all started - telling the life story of the vampire Larten Crepsley. Spanning centuries and continents, taking in sea voyages, murder, war and love, this is the epic, bloodsoaked tale of a vampire who started out a nobody...and ended up changing the world forever. For every vampire, the just the beginning. When terrible events force young Larten Crespley to flee his home he finds himself alone in the world. Then he meets the mysterious Seba Nile, who introduces him to the ways of the vampire clan. But will Larten turn his back on humanity and join a world from which there can be no return...? So begins the blood-soaked tale of a vampire who starts out a nobody ...but will change the world forever.

2. Ocean of Blood

The epic tale of the vampire Larten Crepsley continues. The question is - how far can Larten go...alone? Free from their mentor Seba Nile, Larten Crepsley and Wester Flack join the Cubs - wild young vampires with little respect for human life, and a taste for mindless enjoyment. For the Cubs, everything is easy. But nothing has ever been easy for Larten, and soon fate throws his life into another spin. With dark paths to travel, Larten finds himself far from the Vampire Mountain and its rules. A long way from home, sick and alone, he must decide what kind of vampire he will be. Whether he will stand firm, be true to his master and his princples - or whether he will lose himself in blood...

3. Palace of the Damned

In the third instalment in the creepy, captivating Larten Crepsley series, Larten finds out what it means to love...but is he also damned to find out what it means to lose? Lost in the arctic waste, carrying a baby whose love he could never deserve, Larten faces the darkest time he has ever known. But hope has a way of shining through even the smallest of cracks, and just as Larten reaches the end, a new beginning presents itself. The trouble is, for Larten, the violence of his youth is never far from the surface...and those he loves are the ones he hurts the most. As Larten experiences heaven and hell, and tries to save the soul of a child, the question is: can he save his own?

4. Brother to the Death

The fourth and final instalment in the epic saga of Larten Crepsley - vampire, hero and victim of fate...Just as Larten is finding a new place for himself in vampire society, trying to help vampires escape the Nazi menace, horrifying tragedy falls on his own family, thanks to the nefarious Vampaneze. With his old friend Wester calling for war against the ancient enemies of vampires, Larten finds himself a figurehead of the campaign. But there are more evil things than just the Vampaneze stirring. And soon, Larten might find himself grieving again - as he faces the worst and final betrayal...

Bibliographic Information

Darren Shan Series Collection The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Darren Shan is the pen name of the Irish author Darren O'Shaughnessy, as well as the name of the protagonist of his book series The Saga of Darren Shan, also known as The Cirque Du Freak Series in the United States. He is the author of The Demonata series, as well as some stand-alone books, and a series of books for adults under the alternative name of D.B. Shan.

Snazal Reviews

Darren Shan Series Collection - The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set is treasured by evey one and Snazal books Wholesale love to advocate this to you.

Customer Reviews

Darren Shan's books are great and this collection are good book to read and understand for children's.


Product Related Video for Darren Shan Series Collection The Saga of Larten Crepsley 4 Books Set

Related Tags: darren shan books, darren shan, darren shan manga, bec darren shan , darren shan demon thief, demonata, darren shan the saga of darren shan, the saga of darren shan, read darren shan books online, Darren shan Online, Darren shan Books, darren shan larten crepsley, darren shan the saga of larten crepsley, darren shan larten crepsley series, darren shan crepsley, saga of larten crepsley, the saga of larten crepsley series

Other Books