The first in the Amos Decker series, Memory Man is an astounding novel from blockbuster author David Baldacci, where an extraordinary man races to hunt down a terrible killer. Amos Decker would forever remember all three of their violent deaths in the most paralyzing shade of blue.

Titles in this set:

  1. Memory Man
  2. The Last Mile
  3. The Fix
  4. The Fallen
  5. Redemption
David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 5 Books Collection Set - Memory Man, The Last Mile, The Fix, The Fallen, Redemption by David Baldacci
David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 5 Books Collection Set - Memory Man, The Last Mile, The Fix, The Fallen, Redemption by David Baldacci



Our Price: £29.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 5 Books Collection Set

Memory Man

The first in the Amos Decker series, Memory Man is an astounding novel from blockbuster author David Baldacci, where an extraordinary man races to hunt down a terrible killer. Amos Decker would forever remember all three of their violent deaths in the most paralyzing shade of blue. It would cut into him at unpredictable moments, like a gutting knife made of colored light. He would never be free from it.
 
The Last Mile

A gripping thriller from David Baldacci, The Last Mile is perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson. Memories can be a real killer. Melvin Mars awaits his fate on Death Row. He was one of America's most promising football stars until, aged twenty, he was arrested and convicted for the murder of his parents just as he was due to begin a very lucrative contract with the NFL.
 
The Fix

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in giving him the gift of a remarkable memory takes on another case in The Fix. Walter Dabney is a family man.A loving husband and the father of four grown daughters, he’s built a life many would be proud of. But then the unthinkable happens.
 
The Fallen

Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent with the gift of a remarkable memory, returns in The Fallen. Small towns which have seen better times are not unusual. But the mysterious events in Baronville, Pennsylvania, are raising the highly-tuned antennae of agent Amos Decker and his FBI partner, Alex Jamison. What was supposed to be a relaxing vacation turns into a murder investigation when two bodies are found in a nearby deserted house.

Redemption

FBI consultant Amos Decker returns to the scene of a family tragedy, and is confronted by more than just painful memories.A felon on a mission.When Decker returns to Burlington, Ohio, he is tracked down by his first homicide arrest, Meryl Hawkins, a man who still maintains his innocence.

Bibliographic Information

David Baldacci Amos Decker Series 5 Books Collection Set - Memory Man, The Last Mile, The Fix, The Fallen, Redemption

SKU:
UD-AmosDeckerSeries-5bks
Location:
UD-E49/U3-A53
Cat No:
SNW1780
Product ID:
DEALMAN-UD-AmosDeckerSeries-5bks
EAN:
9789123969364
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: david baldacci, david baldacci books, david baldacci collection, david baldacci book collection, david baldacci book set, david baldacci book collection set, david baldacci amos decker series, david baldacci amos decker books, david baldacci amos decker collection, david baldacci amos decker book collection, amos decker series, amos decker series by david baldacci, memory man, redemption, the last mile, the fix, the fallen, amos decker david baldacci books collection set, fiction books, adult fiction, mysteries books, thrillers books, crime, suspense, 9789123969364

Other Books