Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set by Emmy Laybourne, Titles in This Set are: Savage Drift, Sky on Fire and Monument 14.
Emmy Laybourne Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set by Emmy Laybourne
Emmy Laybourne Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set by Emmy Laybourne
Out of Stock


Emmy Laybourne Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set


Savage Drift (Monument 14 Trilogy 3)

Dean, Alex, and the other survivors of the Monument 14 have escaped the disaster zone and made it to the safety of a Canadian refugee camp. Some of the kids have even been reunited with their families and are making tentative plans for the future. Then, Niko learns that his lost love, Josie, has survived ... For Josie, separated from the group and presumed dead, life has gone from bad to worse. Trapped in a terrible prison camp with other exposed O blood types and traumatized by her experiences, she has given up all hope of rescue. Meanwhile, scared by the government's unusual interest in her pregnancy, Astrid - along with her two protectors, Dean and Jake - flees the camp to join Niko on his desperate quest to be reunited with Josie. In a stunningly fierce conclusion to the Monument 14 trilogy, author Emmy Laybourne ups the stakes even more for a group of kids who have already survived the unthinkable. Can they do so one last time? 'Monument 14 is raw, honest, gritty, and full of emotionally taut storytelling. I had to hug so many

Sky on Fire (Monument 14 Trilogy 2)

Trapped inside a superstore, fourteen kids have worked together to create a refuge while a series of escalating disasters, including a monster hailstorm and a terrifying chemical weapons spill, mean they cannot leave. Then strangers appeared, destroying their fragile peace, but also bringing a glimmer of hope. Knowing that the polluted air outside will turn them into bloodthirsty rage monsters, some of the kids decide to stay in the safety of the store. But their sanctuary has already been disturbed once ... The others, determined to find their parents, head out into the darkness and devastation in their recently repaired school bus. If they can get to Denver International Airport, they might be evacuated to safety. But the outside world is even worse than they expected . .

Monument 14 (Monument 14 Trilogy 1)

Fourteen kids stranded inside a superstore. Inside they have everything they could ever need. There's junk food and clothes, computer games and books, drugs and alcohol ... and without adult supervision they can do whatever they want. Sounds like fun? But outside the world is being ripped apart by violent storms and chemicals leaking into the atmosphere that, depending on blood type, leave victims paranoid, violent or dead. The kids must remain inside, forced to create their own community, unsure if they'll ever be able to leave. Can they stop the world they've created inside from self-destructing too?

Bibliographic Information

Emmy Laybourne Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Emmy Laybourne is a novelist, screenwriter and former character actress. Emmy’s Monument 14 trilogy has earned critical praise and has been nominated by readers to the YALSA Teens Top Ten in 2013 and and won the #5 spot in 2014. Emmy’s book SWEET is due out in June 2015. It tells the story of a luxury cruise to launch a new diet sweetener that goes comically, then tragically, then terrifyingly wrong.

Snazal Reviews

Emmy Laybourne Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set, Is recommended by Snazal Books.

Customer Reviews

I enjoyed the series very much!!!!


Product Related Video for Emmy Laybourne Monument 14 Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set

Related Tags: emmy laybourne, hodder, monument 14 trilogy collection, emmy laybourne collection, ficition book, uk school key stage 3savage drift, sky on fire, monument 14, 9781780480702

Other Books