Enid Blyton Adventure Series 8 Books Set, Meet Jack, Dinah, Philip and Lucy-Ann four ordinary children who just happen to stumble upon some truly amazing feat. Titles in this set include: The Island of Adventure, The Castle of Adventure, The Vally of Adventure, The Sea of Adventure, The mountain of Adventure, The ship of adventure, The circus of adventure and The River of adventure.
Enid Blyton Books Adventure Series 8 Books Set Collection Children Classic Books by Enid Blyton
Enid Blyton Books Adventure Series 8 Books Set Collection Children Classic Books by Enid Blyton

Our Price: £17.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Enid Blyton: Adventure Series 8 Book Collection Set: Island Of Adventure, Castle Of Adventure, Valley Of Adventure, Sea Of Adventure, Mountain Of Adventure, Ship Of Adventure, Circus Of Adventure and River Of Adventure 

The Circus of Adventure (1952). The first book in the adventure series written by Enid Blyton involves a distant land, kidnapping and a murderous plot. The children classic set contains enough excitement to satisfy the appetites for adventure that children have and keep them reading until they finish the entire adventure collection.The Ship of Adventure Picturesque Greek islands provide more than beautiful scenery in the second book of the Enid Blyton adventure collection. As the four heroes search for lost treasure, some heartless scoundrels begin chasing them and creating excitement and danger.

The Mountain of Adventure (1949). A mastermind who wants to rule the world, a pack of hungry wolves and a rumbling mountain with a secret make a holiday in the Welsh mountains anything but peaceful. As usual, Enid Blyton offers lots of excitement in this third book of her adventure series.

The River of Adventure (1955). Bill disappearance turns a voyage down a river in old desert territories into a journey filled with danger and mystery in the fourth book of the childrens classic set. Trapped under an ancient temple while looking for Bill, the four children wonder how anyone will ever find them. The Island of Adventure Danger lurks in secret tunnels and deserted copper mines on a mystifying island in the fifth book of the Enid Blyton collection set. Jack, Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann resolve to expose the truth, which results in their exposure to menacing perils as well.

The Valley of Adventure (1947) - The sixth book of the children classic set has Jack, Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann landing in a secluded valley after a nighttime flight. The adventure series is truly adventurous when the children encounter some peculiar pilots and learn about a stash of secret treasure.

The Sea of Adventure (1948) - In this children classic set deserted northern islands provide the setting for frightening adventure after Bill kidnapping in the seventh book of the adventure collection. Jack, Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann wonder if they will find Bill and escape as they try to outwit a mysterious enemy.

The Castle of Adventure (1946). In the last book of the Enid Blyton collection set, flashing lights in a far-off castle tower lure Jack, Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann to explore the castle. The secret rooms and dark passageways they discover under the castle provide plenty of adventure as they learn about a secret, evil plot in Enid Blyton Adventure Collection Set

Bibliographic Information

Enid Blyton Books Adventure Series 8 Books Set Collection Children Classic Books

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: Enid Blyton, childrens book, childrens classic set, enid blyton adventure collection set, adventure series, adventure collection, enid blyton collection set, children classic set, the river of adventure, the circus of adventure, the ship of adventure, the mountain of adventure, the sea of adventure, the valley of adventure, the castle of adventure, the island of adventure, children collection, 9781447299066