Gillian Flynn Series 3 Books Collection Set, All the three novels keeps you reading with the force of a pure but nasty addiction Titles in this set are Gone Girl, Sharp Objects and Dark Places.
Gillian Flynn Series 3 Books Collection Set - Gone Girl, Dark Places, Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn
Gillian Flynn Series 3 Books Collection Set - Gone Girl, Dark Places, Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn

Our Price: £12.98 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Gone Girl

'What are you thinking, Amy?' The question I've asked most often during our marriage, if not out loud, if not to the person who could answer. I suppose these questions stormcloud over every marriage: 'What are you thinking? How are you feeling? Who are you? What have we done to each other? What will we do?' Just how well can you ever know the person you love? This is the question that Nick Dunne must ask himself on the morning of his fifth wedding anniversary when his wife Amy suddenly disappears.

Sharp Objects

When two girls are abducted and killed in Missouri, journalist Camille Preaker is sent back to her home town to report on the crimes. Long-haunted by a childhood tragedy and estranged from her mother for years, Camille suddenly finds herself installed once again in her family's mansion, reacquainting herself with her distant mother and the half-sister she barely knows - a precocious 13-year-old who holds a disquieting grip on the town.

Dark Places

Libby Day was just seven years old when her older brother massacred her family while she hid in a cupboard. Her evidence helped put him away. Ever since then she has been drifting, surviving for over 20 years on the proceeds of the 'Libby Day fund'. But now the money is running out and Libby is desperate. When she is offered $500 to do a guest appearance, she feels she has to accept. But this is no ordinary gathering.

Bibliographic Information

Gillian Flynn Series 3 Books Collection Set - Gone Girl, Dark Places, Sharp Objects

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Gillian Schieber Flynn is an American author, screenwriter, comic book writer and former television critic for Entertainment Weekly. Flynn's three published novels are the thrillers Sharp Objects, Dark Places, and Gone Girl.

Snazal Reviews

Snazal has got to you this beautiful guide for Gillian Flynn Series 3 Books Collection Set with astonishing illustration and many interested topics and we will give you many offers and best price.

Customer Reviews

I love this Series, it is just the kind of Series I want to read to cheer me up. It is magnificent.

Related Tags: gillian flynn series collection, gillian flynn, gillian flynn dark places, gillian flynn sharp objects, gillian flynn gone girl, gone girl book, gone girl, gillian flynn series, dark places, sharp objects, gillian flynn collection, gillian flynn books set, 9781474620734, gillian flynn books, gillian flynn book collection set

Other Books