Do you dare enter SLAPPYWORLD? The Ultimate horror books for 8-12 year olds. These six titles, straight from the demented pen of R.L. Stine, are designed to keep you awake at night, shuddering at every noise, gasping at every shadow and crying in fear when your mummy comes to turn out the lights. Read them if you dare!
Goosebumps Slappyworld Series 6 Books Collection Set (Books 1 - 6) by R.L. STINE by R.L. Stine
Goosebumps Slappyworld Series 6 Books Collection Set (Books 1 - 6) by R.L. STINE by R.L. Stine

Our Price: £9.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Goosebumps Slappyworld Series 6 Books Collection Set (Books 1 - 6)


Slappy Birthday to You

It's bad enough Ian Barker has to spend his twelfth birthday with his sister and their two annoying cousins. The four of them can't ever hang out without getting into trouble. Vinnie and Jonny always want to play with Ian's stuff. They take extra turns and break everything they touch.

Attack of the Jack

Devin and his sister Violet are visiting their Uncle Jack for the summer. He lives in an old house by the seashore. Jack was a sailor and he has collected strange and fascinating items from the sea.

I Am Slappy's Evil Twin

Luke Harrison's dad makes horror movies. It's very fun to be around such scary stuff-especially when you have your own monster museum at home. But when two ventriloquist dummies join the collection, things get real creepy. Real-life creepy! Slappy and Snappy can walk and talk on their own.

Please Do Not Feed the Weirdo

Robby and his sister Karla beg their parents to take them to a big carnival that has opened on the other side of town. When they arrive, the two kids are delighted by the rides, the sideshow, the interesting displays, and the great food booths.

Escape from Shudder Mansion

In an old-fashioned "trapped-in-a-haunted-house" story, twins Riley and Scarlett receive an interesting assignment from their teacher, Mrs. Stermon. Everyone in class needs to do a documentary video about an adventure.

The Ghost of Slappy

Slappy's back as a ghost--and this time, the only thing readers will play is hide-and-go-shriek. This brand-new Goosebumps arc is narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy. 5/8.

Bibliographic Information

Goosebumps Slappyworld Series 6 Books Collection Set (Books 1 - 6) by R.L. STINE

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: goosebumps, goosebumps books, goosebumps dvd, goosebumps books box sets, goosebumps toys, goosebumps nintendo switch game, goosebumps slappyworld, goosebumps t shirt, goosebumps switch game, goosebumps books collection, goosebumps collection, goosebumps series, goosebumps horrorland, goosebumps horrorland series, goosebumps horrorland collection, slappy birthday to you, attack of the jack, i am slappys evil twin, please do not feed the weirdo, escape from shudder mansion, the ghost of slappy, children books, children collection, 9780702306167