As Jake searches for the truth, his picture-perfect memories of Natalie begin to unravel. Mutual friends of the couple either can't be found or don't remember Jake. No one has seen Natalie in years. Jake's search for the woman who broke his heart.

Titles in this set:

  1. Stay Close
  2. The Stranger
  3. Live Wire
  4. The Final Detail
  5. Six Years
  6. The Woods
Harlan Coben Collection 6 Books Set - Stay Close, The Woods, Six Years, The Stranger, Live Wire, The Final Detail by Harlan Coben
Harlan Coben Collection 6 Books Set - Stay Close, The Woods, Six Years, The Stranger, Live Wire, The Final Detail by Harlan Coben
Out of Stock


Harlan Coben Collection 6 Books Set NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES


The Woods

Twenty years ago, four teenagers disappeared in the woods at a summercamp. Now, two decades later, everything is changing... Paul Copeland's sister went missing 20 years ago. Now raising a daughter alone, Cope balances family life with a career as a prosecutor. But when a homicide victim is found with evidence linking him to Cope, the well-buried secrets of the past are threatening everything.

Six Years

Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of hiding a broken heart by throwing himself into his career. Six years of keeping his promise to leave Natalie alone, and six years of tortured dreams of her life with her new husband, Todd. But six years haven't come close to extinguishing his feelings, and when Jake comes across Todd's obituary, he can't keep himself away from the funeral. There he gets the glimpse of Todd's wife he's hoping for... but she is not Natalie - and Jake's world is turned completely inside out.

Stay Close

Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Ray used to be a talented documentary photographer, but now finds himself in a dead-end job posing as a paparazzo. Broome is a detective who can't let go of a cold case.

The Stranger

The Stranger appears out of nowhere, perhaps in a bar, or a parking lot, or at the grocery store. His identity is unknown. His motives are unclear. His information is undeniable. Then he whispers a few words in your ear and disappears, leaving you picking up the pieces of your shattered world. Adam Price has a lot to lose: a comfortable marriage to a beautiful woman, two wonderful sons, and all the trappings of the American Dream: a big house, a good job, a seemingly perfect life.

Live Wire

When former tennis star Suzze T and her rock star husband, Lex, encounter an anonymous Facebook post questioning the paternity of their unborn child, Lex runs off. Suzze, who is eight months pregnant, asks their agent, Myron Bolitar, to save her marriage--and perhaps her husband's life. But when Myron finds Lex, he also finds someone he wasn't looking for: his sister-in-law, Kitty, who, along with Myron's brother, abandoned the Bolitar family long ago.

The Final Detail

Myron screwed up. His job was to protect someone. He fell in love with that someone and then she died. End of story. So he's dropped out, left, run away to the Caribbean to escape his guilt. But now everything that he left behind has come back to haunt him. A friend is in trouble, murder trouble. The victim? One of his own clients.

Bibliographic Information

Harlan Coben Collection 6 Books Set - Stay Close, The Woods, Six Years, The Stranger, Live Wire, The Final Detail

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: harlan coben, harlan coben books, harlan coben books paperback, harlan coben the woods, harlan coben books in order, harlan coben kindle books, harlan coben the boy from the woods, harlan coben the stranger, harlan coben home, harlan coben deal breaker, harlan coben collection, harlan coben series, harlan coben netflix series, harlan coben netflix books, fiction books, harlan coben adult fiction books, 9780678453834