The Hunger Games Trilogy Collection Suzanne Collins 3 Books Set. Titles in the Set are The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay.
Hunger Games Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set By Suzanne Collins NEW COVER by Suzanne Collins
Hunger Games Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set By Suzanne Collins NEW COVER by Suzanne Collins

Our Price: £15.95 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


The Hunger Games Trilogy Collection 3 Books Set

The Hunger Games

In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlaying districts. The Capitol is harsh and cruel and keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one girl and one boy between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV. Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen, who lives alone with her mother and younger sister, regards it as a death sentence when she is forced to represent her district in the Games. But Katniss has also resolved to outwit the creators of the games.

Catching Fire

After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district, hoping for a peaceful future. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out ... and the Capitol has decided that someone must pay.As Katniss and Peeta are forced to visit the districts on the Capitol's Victory Tour, the stakes are higher than ever. Unless they can convince the world that they are still lost in their love for each other, the consequences will be horrifying.


Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe.The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge.Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss.And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either. Not Katniss's family, not her friends, not the people of District 12.

Bibliographic Information

Hunger Games Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set By Suzanne Collins NEW COVER

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: the hunger games, the hunger games books, the hunger games collection, the hunger games trilogy, the hunger games box set, the hunger games trilogy series, the hunger games series, the hunger games book collection, the hunger games set, the hunger games book collection set, hunger games, hunger games catching fire, hunger games mockingjay part 2, the hunger games book, hunger games mockingjay part 1, mockingjay, the hunger games movie, hunger games order, suzanne collins, hunger games 2, hunger games mockingjay, new hunger games book, hunger games movie order, hunger games trilogy, hunger games netflix, catching fire, mockingjay, the hunger games, young adults, science fiction, young adults fiction, 9789124084424