James Patterson 3 Books Collection. This is new thrilling series of 7th Heaven and it depicts about the women's murder and this contradicts about the two things like chasing a killer and searches for a murder with a taste for fire.
James Patterson Collection 3 Books Set Pack Womens Murder Club 9th Judgement by James Patterson
James Patterson Collection 3 Books Set Pack Womens Murder Club 9th Judgement by James Patterson

Our Price: £8.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


James Patterson Collection 3 Books Set

Titles in this set:

7th Heaven

Two cases have pushed Detective Lindsay Boxer to the limit. The hunt for a deranged murderer with a taste for fire, and a devastating new lead in the high profile disappearance of the governor's son combine in an electrifying series of stunning twists and emotional surprises. With the help of her friends and fellow members of the Women's Murder Club - Yuki, an attorney feeling the strain of a high profile court case; Claire, a medical examiner trying to balance her career and her pregnancy and Cindy, crime reporter for the San Francisco Chronicle - Lindsay must race to find the suspects and stop the cold-blooded killers, fast.

8th Confession

When a rock star, a fashion designer, a software tycoon and a millionaire heiress are all murdered in mysterious circumstances, Detective Lindsay Boxer is quickly assigned to the high-profile investigation. Few people are as interested when a local hero, Bagman Jesus, is found brutally executed. Reporter Cindy Thomas, however, becomes fascinated by his story. He was loved by so many - who would want to kill him? Could the down-and-out Samaritan have been hiding a dark secret? Both Lindsay and Cindy need the help of their fellow members of the Women's Murder Club to crack these complicated cases; but with tensions running high, will the friends be strong enough to stick together, or will the strain tear them apart?

9th Judgement

A psychopathic killer targets San Francisco's most innocent and vulnerable. A young mother and her infant child are ruthlessly gunned down while returning to their car in the garage of a shopping mall. There are no witnesses, and Detective Lindsay Boxer is left with only one shred of evidence: a cryptic message scrawled across the windshield in blood-red lipstick. The same night, the wife of A-list actor Marcus Dowling walks in on a cat burglar who is about to steal millions of dollars' worth of precious jewels. In just seconds there is an empty safe, a lifeless body, and another mystery that throws San Francisco into hysteria. Before Lindsay and her friends can piece together either case, one of the killers forces Lindsay to put her own life on the line - but is it enough to save the city?

Bibliographic Information

James Patterson Collection 3 Books Set Pack Womens Murder Club 9th Judgement

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

James Brendan Patterson is an American author. He is largely known for his novels about fictional psychologist Alex Cross, the protagonist of the Alex Cross series. Patterson also wrote the Michael Bennett, Women's Murder Club, Maximum Ride, Daniel X, and Witch and Wizard series, as well as many stand-alone thrillers, non-fiction and romance novels. His books have sold more than 300 million copies and he holds the Guinness World Record for being the first person to sell 1 million e-books.

Snazal Reviews

James Patterson Collection 3 Books. This book has titles:7th Heaven, 8th Confession and 9th Judgement. Snazal books wholesale recommends this books who loves crime stories.

Customer Reviews

Womens Murder Club collection, all are great books, I would like to recommend who love to read criminal stories...


Product Related Video for James Patterson Collection 3 Books Set Pack Womens Murder Club 9th Judgement

Related Tags: james patterson books, patterson books, book by james patterson, james patterson 7th heaven, 8th confession james patterson, 9th judgement james patterson, james patterson, james patterson collection, 9788033643579