Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection. A series of romance novel with fantastic 4 titles: Model Behavior, The Good Life, Ransom and How it Ended.
Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection Set by Jay McInerney
Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection Set by Jay McInerney
Out of Stock


Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection Set

Titles In This Set:

Model Behavior

The master of social satire stylishly cuts apart the image obsessed 80s culture

The Good Life

Ten years on from Brightness Falls, Russell is still a literary editor although in a diminished capacity. Across town, Luke, a wealthy ex-investment banker, is taking a sabbatical from making money, struggling to reconnect with his socially resplendent wife. These two Manhattan families are teetering on the brink of change when 9/11 happens.


From the bestselling author of Story of My Life, Brightness Falls and How It Ended, Jay McInerney's novel of exile

How it Ended

A transsexual prostitute accidentally propositions his own father. A senator's serial infidelities leave him in hot water. And two young lovers spend Christmas together high on different drugs. This work aims to expose the dark underbelly of the American dream.


Bibliographic Information

Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Jay" McInerney, Jr. is an American writer and food critic. His novels include Bright Lights, Big City, Ransom, Story of My Life, Brightness Falls, and The Last of the Savages. He edited The Penguin Book of New American Voices, wrote the screenplay for the 1988 film adaptation of Bright Lights, Big City, and co-wrote the screenplay for the television film Gia, which starred Angelina Jolie. He was the wine columnist for House & Garden magazine, and his essays on wine have been collected in Bacchus & Me and A Hedonist in the Cellar (2006). His most recent novel is titled The Good Life, published in 2006, and since April 2010 he has been a wine columnist for The Wall Street Journal.

Snazal Reviews

Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection is a fabulous collection recommended by Snazal.

Customer Reviews

Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection is fabulous collection i love it.


Product Related Video for Jay McInerney 4 Books Collection Set

Related Tags: model behavior, the good life, ransom, how it ended, jay mcinerney book, how it ended jay mcinerney, jay mcinerney the good life, jay mcinerney collection, 9788033640479

Other Books

Share this page: