All She Wants author Jonathan Harvey writes intelligent contemporary novels that will make you laugh and cry in equal measure. This collection contains three powerful page-turners.

Titles in this set:

  1. The Girl Who Just Appeared
  2. The Secrets We Keep
  3. The History of Us
Jonathan Harvey 3 Books Collection Set - The Girl Who Just Appeared, The Secrets We Keep, The History of Us by Jonathan Harvey
Jonathan Harvey 3 Books Collection Set - The Girl Who Just Appeared, The Secrets We Keep, The History of Us by Jonathan Harvey



Our Price: £9.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Jonathan Harvey 3 Books Collection Set

Description

All She Wants author Jonathan Harvey writes intelligent contemporary novels that will make you laugh and cry in equal measure. This collection contains three powerful page-turners.

The Secrets We Keep finds a woman's perfect life being turned inside out when her husband leaves for a pint of milk and never comes back; The Girl Who Just Disappeared follows Holly Smith as she tries to uncover the secrets of her past; and The History of Us reveals what happens in the past doesn't always stay in the past over the course of a 30-year friendship.

For fans of authors like JoJo Moyes, Liane Moriarty, Marian Keyes.

Bibliographic Information

Jonathan Harvey 3 Books Collection Set - The Girl Who Just Appeared, The Secrets We Keep, The History of Us

SKU:
U5-JonathanHarveyColl-3bks
Location:
U5
Cat No:
SNW5938
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-JonathanHarveyColl-3bks
EAN:
9781529025811
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: jonathan harvey, jonathan harvey books, jonathan harvey book set, jonathan harvey book collection, jonathan harvey collection, the girl who just appeared, the secrets we keep, the history of us, contemporary fiction, literary fiction, jojo moyes, liane moriarty, marian keyes, children books, fiction books, children fiction books, 9781529025811