A serial killer is stalking young people who have these special mental powers. Soon one of them will be taken to the edge of death . . . and beyond. With a beautiful cover designed by illustrator Johanna Basford, this is the stunning new novel from the best-selling author of the Savants series: Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal.Finding Sky Series Joss Stirling Collection 3 Books Set Includes Titles In This Set:- Angel Dares, Summer Shadows, Misty Falls.
Joss Stirling Finding Sky Series Collection 3 Books Set Summer Shadows Angel Dares Misty Falls by Joss Stirling
Joss Stirling Finding Sky Series Collection 3 Books Set Summer Shadows Angel Dares Misty Falls by Joss Stirling



Our Price: £13.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Joss Stirling Finding Sky Series Collection 3 Books Set (Summer Shadows, Angel Dares, Misty Falls)

Description

Summer Shadows

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth. Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer. They must learn to trust each other if they are going to protect the Savant community. But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own? A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini.

Angel Dares

Angel is impulsive. Disguising her savant ability to control water doesn't come easily to her. Then she meets the broodingly handsome Marcus at a music festival where they're both performing, and finds herself all at sea. For when he sings, her soul answers with its own music. Like the tide, their mutual attraction cannot be held back, but Marcus's mistrust of Angel's gift is even stronger. How can they ever be together if Marcus is unable to accept who Angel is or what they could mean to each other? And with the net closing in on the Savant community it's time for everyone to choose a side. A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of the Savants series: Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, Seeking Crystal and Misty Falls .

Misty Falls

Misty is a one-girl disaster zone. Born with a Savant 'gift' that means she can never tell a lie, her compulsive truth-telling gets her into trouble wherever she goes. So when she meets Alex: gorgeous, confident, and impossibly charming, Misty instantly resolves to keep her distance . . . Someone so perfect could never be hers, surely? But a dark shadow has fallen across the Savant community. A serial killer is stalking young people who have these special mental powers. Soon one of them will be taken to the edge of death . . . and beyond. With a beautiful cover designed by illustrator Johanna Basford, this is the stunning new novel from the best-selling author of the Savants series: Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal ..

Bibliographic Information

Joss Stirling Finding Sky Series Collection 3 Books Set Summer Shadows Angel Dares Misty Falls

SKU:
U46-FindingSkySeries-3bks
Location:
U46-S9 U5-B4
Cat No:
SNW4930
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U46-FindingSkySeries-3bks
EAN:
9789526536026
Publisher:
Binding:
Paper Back
Language:
English

Related Tags: 9789526536026, joss stirling, joss stirling books, joss stirling collection, finding sky books, finding sky series, finding sky collection, summer shadows, angel dares, misty falls, childrens books, fiction, literature, romance, paranormal, fantasy, sword, sorcery, horror, books for young adults