Juliet Ashton's feel-good novels are perfect for fans of Penny Parkes, Katie Fforde and David Nicholls. These Days of Ours follows cousins and best friends Kate and Becca as they grow up together and marry their childhood sweethearts.

Titles in this set:

  1. These Days of Ours
  2. The Woman At Number 24
  3. The Sunday Lunch Club
Juliet Ashton 3 Books Collection Set - These Days of Ours, The Woman At Number 24, The Sunday Lunch Club by Juliet Ashton
Juliet Ashton 3 Books Collection Set - These Days of Ours, The Woman At Number 24, The Sunday Lunch Club by Juliet Ashton



Our Price: £13.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Juliet Ashton 3 Books Collection Set

Description

Juliet Ashton's feel-good novels are perfect for fans of Penny Parkes, Katie Fforde and David Nicholls.

These Days of Ours follows cousins and best friends Kate and Becca as they grow up together and marry their childhood sweethearts. But love doesn't always follow the path you expect...

The Woman at Number 24 is a warm, witty and wonderful read about a group of residents and their loves and lives; while The Sunday Lunch Club finds Anna coming to terms with an unexpected pregnancy at the age of 40 - as well as dealing with her family's various issues.

Bibliographic Information

Juliet Ashton 3 Books Collection Set - These Days of Ours, The Woman At Number 24, The Sunday Lunch Club

SKU:
U5-JulietAshtonColl-3bks
Location:
U5
Cat No:
SNW5937
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-JulietAshtonColl-3bks
EAN:
9781471183409
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: juliet ashton, juliet ashton books, juliet ashton collection, juliet ashton book collection, juliet ashton set, juliet ashton these days of ours, the woman at number 24, the sunday lunch club, adult fiction, fiction books, children books, family sagas, bestselling author, literacy fiction, penny parkes, katie fforde, david nicholls, 9781471183409