Karen Miller 3 Books Collection, is a series of adult fantasy novels by Australian author Karen Miller about the lives of an unlikely fisherman and a prince. Kingmaker, Kingbreaker follows the life of Asher and his friend Prince Gar.
Karen Miller 3 Books Collection Set by Karen Miller
Karen Miller 3 Books Collection Set by Karen Miller
Out of Stock


Karen Miller Fisherman's Children & Kingmaker Kingbreaker 3 Books Collection Set


A Blight Of Mages (Kingmaker Kingbreaker 3)

Hundreds of years before the great Mage War, a land lies, unknowing, on the edge of catastrophe... Barl is young and impulsive, but she has a power within that calls to her. In her city, however, only those of noble blood and with the right connections learn the ways of the arcane. Barl is desperate to learn-but her eagerness to use her power leads her astray and she is banned from ever learning the mystic arts. Morgan holds the key to her education. A member of the Council of Mages, he lives to maintain the status quo, preserve the mage bloodlines, and pursue his scholarly experiments. But Barl's power intrigues him-in spite of her low status. Together, he realizes they can create extraordinary new incantations. Morgan's ambition and Barl's power make a potent combination. What she does not see is the darkness in him that won't be denied. "A Blight of Mages "is the new novel set in the world of Karen Miller's bestselling debut "The Innocent Mage."

The Prodigal Mage (Fisherman's Children)

The weather magic that holds the kingdom of Lur safe is failing, and the earth feels broken to those with the power to see. Among Lur's sorcerers only Asher has the skill to mend the antique weather map that governs the seasons, keeping the land from being crushed by natural forces. Yet when Asher risks his life to meddle with these dangerous magics, the crisis is merely delayed, not averted. Asher's son Rafel has inherited his father's talents, but has been forbidden to use them. Many died in the last Mage War and these abilities aren't to be loosed lightly into the world. But when Asher's last desperate attempt to repair the damage leaves him on this deathbed, Rafel's powers may not be denied. For his countrymen are facing famine, devastation and a rift in the very fabric of their land.

The Awakened Mage (Kingmaker Kingbreaker Book 2)

Prince Gar now has the magic for Weather Working and is able to keep his enemies at bay, while Asher has become the most powerful Olken in the history of Lur. Peace and prosperity seem assured for the two of them. But Morg, the evil sorcerer mage, remains trapped inside a shattered body. He knows his time is running out and that desperate measures are called for. Unwittingly, Gar and Asher become caught up in a dangerous deception which threatens to tear apart the kingdom and destroy the fragile balance between Olken and Doranen. And no one, not even Dathne and her secret Circle, is prepared for the consequences when the Innocent Mage is revealed at last . . .

Bibliographic Information

Karen Miller 3 Books Collection Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Karen Miller is an Australian writer.Miller was born in Vancouver, Canada and moved to Australia at the age of two. After graduating from the Sydney University of Technology she moved to England for three years before moving back to Australia. Along with being a novelist she has written and directed plays for her local theatre group.

Snazal Reviews

Snazal has got to you this beautiful guide for Karen Miller 3 Books Collection Set with astonishing illustration and many interested topics and we will give you many offers and best price.

Customer Reviews

I love this Series, it is just the kind of Series I want to read to cheer me up. It is magnificent.


Product Related Video for Karen Miller 3 Books Collection Set

Related Tags: kingmaker book, karren miller, karen miller books, karen miller kingmaker, karen miller, karen miller collection, orbit

Other Books

Share this page: