Maze Runner 4 book collection by James Dashner. It is young-adult dystopian science fiction trilogy with titles The Scorch Trials, Death cure and kill order.
Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection James Dashner, maze runner books by James Dashner
Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection James Dashner, maze runner books by James Dashner
Out of Stock


Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection


When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything - even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.A

The Scorch Trials

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim .and meal .Thomas can only wonder - does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere on his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? The pulse-pounding sequel to The Maze Runner.

The Death Cure

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. With the Gladers divided, can they all make it!

The Kill Order

When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all .

Bibliographic Information

Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection James Dashner, maze runner books

U3-A50 U5-B80 U3-A72
Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

James was born and raised in Georgia but now lives in the Rocky Mountains with his family. He has four kids, which some might think is too many but he thinks is just right. Once upon a time, James studied accounting and worked in the field of finance, but has been writing full time for several years. (He doesn’t miss numbers. At all.) In his free time, James loves to read, watch movies and (good) TV shows, snow ski, and read. (Reading was mentioned twice on purpose.) Most of all, he’s thankful that he gets to make a living writing stories and considers himself pretty much the luckiest guy on the planet.

Snazal Reviews

The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, James Dasher, Maze runner box set, Hunger games trilogy. The Maze runner is recommended by Snazal.

Customer Reviews

The Maze runner series is a must read book for fans of hunger games trilogy, they are a fantastic set of books and I would recommend them to others.


Product Related Video for Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection James Dashner, maze runner books

Related Tags: maze runner books, the maze runner, maze runner trilogy, james dashner, the scorch trials, the death cure, the kill order, the maze runner series, maze runner series

Other Books