BZRK 3 books collection set by award winning author Michael grant, titles contain in this set are: Bzrk, Bzrk Reloaded and Bzrk Apocalypse.
Michael Grant BZRK 3 Books Collection Set by MICHAEL GRANT
Michael Grant BZRK 3 Books Collection Set by MICHAEL GRANT

Our Price: £9.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book





The most breathtaking and exhilarating ride you cant imagine. Its The Matrix meets Inner Space in a futuristic battle for survival and the first in an incredible new action thriller series from Michael Grant, author of GONE.

These are no ordinary soldiers. This is no ordinary war. Welcome to the nano, where the only battle is for sanity. Losing is not an option when a world of madness is at stake. Time is running out for the good guys. But what happens when you dont know who the good guys really are?

Its BZRK. Noah and Sadie: newly initiated to an underground cell so covert that they dont even know each others names. Here they will learn what it means to fight on a nano level. Soon they will become the deadliest warriors the world has ever seen. Vincent: feels nothing, cares for no one; fighting his own personal battle with Bug Man, the greatest nano warrior alive.  The Armstrong Twins: wealthy, privileged, fanatical.

Are they the saviours of mankind or authors of the darkest conspiracy the world has ever seen? The nano is uncharted territory. A terrifying world of discovery. And everything is to play for . . .

The coolest author of books for teens writing today is back with yet another mind-blowing Young Adult series.


Its The Matrix meets Inner Space in a futuristic battle for survival. The breathtaking ride continues in BZRK: Reloaded. The second instalment of the incredible new action thriller series from Michael Grant, author of GONE. The first battle is over, but the war rages on. Sanity or madness? Truth or happiness? Love or survival? In the nano, you dont get to decide. Noah and Sadie are now trained twitchers. They know how to wire a persons brain from the inside, and how to get out alive. But they re still reeling from their first encounter with the Armstrong Twins, and theres no time for grief. As long as Bug Man has control of the US Presidents mind, the future is on a knife edge. The pulse-pounding follow up to BZRK, from the coolest author of books for teens.


The explosive conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of GONE. Noah and Sadie have seen death, and it holds no fear for them. Madness does, though. And losing each other. But they will not sit back, helpless witnesses to an invisible apocalypse. The world is being destroyed from the inside out. Its time to take up the fight once more, in the streets and in the nano. And theyll give everything they have to stop the Armstrong Twins. But are the Twins the ultimate enemy? Nobody has ever known the identity of Lear, the shadowy leader of BZRK. Just who have they been fighting for? As madness spreads like a plague, one thing becomes terrifyingly clear: this was Lears game all along. And Lear hasnt been playing fair.

Bibliographic Information

Michael Grant BZRK 3 Books Collection Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Michael Grant is an American author of young adult fiction. He has written over 150 books, though most are as a co-author with his wife. Together they have written the Animorphs and the Everworld book series, as well as the Making Out book series. Grant is the sole author of the Gone and BZRK series. Grant was raised in a military family, attending ten schools in five states, as well as three schools in France. As an adult, he became a writer in part because "it was one of the few jobs that wouldn't tie him down to a specific location. He has lived in almost 50 homes in 14 states." According to the back flap of one of his books: "He lives in California with his wife, Katherine Applegate, and their two children, and far too many pets." He currently lives in Tiburon, California. His top selling book was Gone; as it was such a success with teenagers. In the Gone series, there are currently six books starting with Gone and ending with Light, which the author said will be the conclusion to the series. At the moment he is working on a new book called "Messenger of Fear" as well as a new series called "Soldier Girl".

Snazal Reviews

Snazal Wholesale books recommend readers BZRK 3 books collection set by Michael Grant at best price.

Customer Reviews

BZRK 3 books collection set by award winning author Michael Grant is one of the most interesting actin pack thriller novel for this era, really recommend this collection.


Product Related Video for Michael Grant BZRK 3 Books Collection Set

Related Tags: micheal grant gone series, michael grant bzrk, bzrk michael grant, gone series, bzrk box set, bzrk trilogy, michael grant gone, bzrk apocalypse, bzrk reloaded, bzrk

Other Books