This is the stunning new novel from bestselling author Mike Gayle, for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. A powerful and bittersweet story of an unexpected male friendship and an unlikely love story.

Titles in this set:

  1. The Hope Family Calendar
  2. The Man I Think I Know
  3. Half a World Away
Mike Gayle 3 Books Collection Set - Half a World Away, The Man I Think I Know, The Hope Family Calendar by Mike Gayle
Mike Gayle 3 Books Collection Set - Half a World Away, The Man I Think I Know, The Hope Family Calendar by Mike Gayle



Our Price: £13.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Mike Gayle 3 Books Collection Set

Description

The Hope Family Calendar

A compelling and emotional novel, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan. 'With a style similar to David Nicholls, Gayle's writing is incisive, lyrical and very beautiful...It's impossible not to fall in love with the Hope family' Irish Independent. Tom Hope is broken. Ever since his wife Laura died he hasn't been the same man, and definitely not the same father. Luckily for Tom his mother-in-law Linda is around to pick up the pieces and look after his two struggling daughters, Evie and Lola.

The Man I Think I Know

This is the stunning new novel from bestselling author Mike Gayle, for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. A powerful and bittersweet story of an unexpected male friendship and an unlikely love story, a thought provoking storyline told with Mike's distinctive wit and insight, touching on issues which affect us all. This uplifting tale reminds us of the simple courage at the heart of every human being.
 

Half a World Away

Kerry Hayes is single mum, living on a tough south London estate. She provides for her son by cleaning houses she could never afford. Taken into care as a child, Kerry cannot forget her past. Noah Martineau is a successful barrister with a beautiful wife, daughter and home in fashionable Primrose Hill. Adopted as a young child, Noah never looks back.

Bibliographic Information

Mike Gayle 3 Books Collection Set - Half a World Away, The Man I Think I Know, The Hope Family Calendar

SKU:
UD-MikeGayleColl-3bks
Location:
UD-E11
Cat No:
SNW6245
Product ID:
DEALMAN-UD-MikeGayleColl-3bks
EAN:
9781529350265
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: mike gayle, mike gayle books, mike gayle kindle, mike gayle paperback books, mike gayle kindle books, mike gayle kindle, mike gayle half a world away paperback, mike gayle the man i think i know, the hope family calendar, half a world away, the man i think i know, adult fiction, fiction books, women literary fiction, literary fiction, humourous fiction, 9781529350265