Dean Koontz is an American author. His novels can broadly be described as suspense thrillers, but also frequently incorporate elements of horror, science fiction, mystery, and satire.Dean Koontz books has the best story telling.

Titles in this set:

  1. Saint God
  2. Deeply Odd
  3. Odd Apocalypse
  4. Odd Hours
  5. Odd Interlude
  6. Brother Odd
  7. Forever Odd
  8. Odd Thomas
Odd Thomas Series Complete 8 Books Collection Set by Dean Koontz by Dean Koontz
Odd Thomas Series Complete 8 Books Collection Set by Dean Koontz by Dean Koontz

Our Price: £24.98 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Odd Thomas Series Complete 8 Books Collection Set by Dean Koontz


Odd Thomas

He s Odd. Odd Thomas, to be precise. Genius fry-cook at the Pico Mundo grill; boyfriend to the gorgeous Stormy Llewellyn and possibly the only person with a chance of stopping one of the worst crimes in the bloody history of murder...
Forever Odd

Odd never asked to communicate with the dead they sought him out, in the small desert town of Pico Mundo, which he can never leave. He has already lost the love of his life; and now a childhood friend has disappeared and the worst is feared.
Brother Odd

Odd, a charismatic young man with a sense for the otherworldly and the downright strange, is in self-imposed exile. Tragic events have led him from his sun-bleached desert home of Pico Mundo to a monastery in the High Sierra, searching for peace. It�€�s December and the remote abbey is besieged by icy winds and snow. But even in the silence of the mountains, danger and desperation haunt him still�€�
Odd Hours

Intuition has brought Odd Thomas to the quaint town of Magic Beach on the California coast. As he waits to learn why he has been drawn there, he finds work as a cook and assistant to a once-famous film actor who, at eighty has become an eccentric with as long a list of fears as he has stories about Hollywood s golden days.
Odd Apocalypse

Just off California's Pacific Coast Highway stands Roseland: a mansion, protected by high walls. Odd finds refuge there, with the very pregnant, and very mysterious, Annamaria. But the house contains terrible and bloody secrets. it is haunted by lingering spirits, and by nameless beats which lurk in the grounds, riding the shifting tides of time.
Deeply Odd

Across California, into Nevada and back again, Odd embarks on a road chase to prevent the tragedy. But he is to discover that he is not up against a single twisted sociopath but a mysterious network of evil men and women whose resources appear supernatural
Saint Odd 

Odd Thomas is back where it all started . . . because the time has come to finish it. Since he left his simple life in the small town of Pico Mundo, California, his journey has taken him to places strange and wonderful, mysterious and terrifying. Across the land, in the company of mortals and spirits alike, he has known kindness and cruelty, felt love and loss, saved lives and taken them
Odd Interlude

Small-town guy meets big-time evil. . .A spine-tingling Odd Thomas novella. There is Room At The Inn, But You Might Not Get Out. . .Odd Thomas and Annamaria need a break from the road. Nestled on a lonely stretch along the Pacific Coast, the warm lights of Harmony Corner welcome them in. The quaint roadside outpost offers everything a weary traveller desires - a cosy diner, a handy service station, a cluster of motel rooms.

Bibliographic Information

Odd Thomas Series Complete 8 Books Collection Set by Dean Koontz

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: dean koontz, dean koontz books, dean koontz collection, dean koontz series, dean koontz book set, odd thomas, odd thomas series, odd thomas books, odd thomas collection, odd thomas by dean koontz, dean koontz odd thomas books, dean koontz odd thomas series, dean koontz odd thomas collection, dean koontz odd thomas books in order, dean koontz odd thomas 8 books, dean koontz 8 books, saint odd, deeply odd, odd apocalypse, odd hours, odd interlude, brother odd, forever odd, adult fiction, fiction books, fiction books, crime thriller books, mystery books, 9780007983827

Other Books