Gardella Vampire Chronicles 3 Books Set Colleen Gleason, Titles in this set are: Rises the Night, The Bleeding Duck and The Rest Falls Away.
Gardella Vampire Chronicles 3 Books Set Colleen Gleason by Colleen Gleason
Gardella Vampire Chronicles 3 Books Set Colleen Gleason by Colleen Gleason
Out of Stock


Gardella Vampire Chronicles:

1. Rises the Night

Lady Victoria Gardella Grantworth de Lacy has been a vampire slayer for a year, balancing her life as a peer of Society with the dangerous role that takes her out on moonlit streets, stake in hand. She has learned brutal and heartbreaking lessons about the sacrifices that must be made in order to save humanity from the evil that preys upon it. Now, in Italy, a powerful vampire is amassing the power to control the souls of the dead. As Victoria races across Europe to stop what could be the most deadly army the Gardellas have ever faced, her unlikely companion is Sebastian Vioget, a man as tempting as he is untrustworthy. But when Victoria discovers that she has been betrayed by one of her most trusted allies, the truth will challenge all her powers as a vampire hunter - and as a woman.

2. The Bleeding Duck

The third installment in the series pits Victoria against the vampires of Rome as they race to unlock the secrets of a legendary alchemist behind his mysterious Magic Door.

3. The Rest Falls Away

Vampires have always lived among them, quietly attacking unsuspecting debutantes and dandified lords as well as hackney drivers and Bond Street milliners. If not for the vampire slayers of the Gardella family, these immortal creatures would have long taken over the world. In every generation, a Gardella is called to accept the family legacy, and this time, Victoria Gardella Grantworth is chosen, on the eve of her debut, to carry the stake. But as she moves between the crush of ballrooms and dangerous, moonlit streets, Victoria's heart is torn between London's most eligible bachelor, the Marquess of Rockley, and her enigmatic ally, Sebastian Vioget. And when she comes face to face with the most powerful vampire in history, Victoria must ultimately make the choice between duty and love.

Bibliographic Information

Gardella Vampire Chronicles 3 Books Set Colleen Gleason

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Colleen Gleason is the author of the paranormal romance series, The Gardella Vampire Chronicles, and the post-apocalyptic romance series, The Regency Draculia. This is her debut young adult novel. She lives in the Midwest. Great author platform: A successful adult author now writing for a new, younger audience.

Snazal Reviews

Snazal books wholesale are recommending Gardella Vampire Chronicles.

Customer Reviews

Gardella Vampire Chronicles is beautiful by Coleen Gleason.


Product Related Video for Gardella Vampire Chronicles 3 Books Set Colleen Gleason

Related Tags: gardella vampire chronicles, colleen gleason collection, vampire books, gardella vampire, colleen gleason books, colleen gleason gardella vampire, 9781780487472