The Ashes Trilogy Collection by Ilas J Bick. The Ashes Trilogy Collection comes with two books. The titles included in this set are: Ashes and Shadows.
The Ashes Trilogy Collection 2 Books Collection Set by Ilsa J Bick
The Ashes Trilogy Collection 2 Books Collection Set by Ilsa J Bick
Out of Stock


The Ashes Trilogy Collection

Description title by title:


Alex has run away and is hiking through the wilderness with her dead parents' ashes, about to say goodbye to the life she no longer wants to live. But then the world suddenly changes. An electromagnetic pulse sweeps through the sky zapping every electronic device and killing the vast majority of adults. For those spared, it's a question of who can be trusted and who has changed...

Everyone still alive has turned - some for the better (those who acquired a superhuman sense) while others for the worse (those who acquired a taste for human flesh). Desperate to find out what happened and to avoid the zombies that are on the hunt, Alex meets up with Tom - an Army veteran who escaped one war only to find something worse at home - and Ellie, a young girl whose grandfather was killed by the electromagnetic pulse.

This improvised family will have to use every ounce of courage they have just to find food, shelter, while fighting off the 'Changed' and those desperate to stay alive.

A tense and involving adventure with shocks and sudden plot twists that will keep teen and adult readers gripped.


Alex has escaped from Rule - but what new horrors face her in the ravaged world outside.

Tom is safe - but what will he risk to find Alex.

Chris - how much does he really know about the terrible darkness of Rule. And what are his true feelings for Alex.

Ellie - where is she.

The terrifying follow-up to the hugely popular Ashes.

Bibliographic Information

The Ashes Trilogy Collection 2 Books Collection Set

Cat No:
Product ID:
Paper back

About Author

Ilsa J. Bick is an award-winning, best-selling author of short stories, e-books and novels. She has written for several long-running science fiction series, most notably Star Trek, Battletech, and Mechwarrior:Dark Age.

Snazal Reviews

The Ashes Trilogy Collection 2 Books Collection Set is very nice books for all ages, and interesting, Snazal wholesale recommend this book.

Customer Reviews

The Ashes Trilogy,this book is based on short story..written for all very interesting..


Product Related Video for The Ashes Trilogy Collection 2 Books Collection Set

Related Tags: the ashes trilogy collection, ashes trilogy collection, ilsa j bick, quercus, ashes trilogy, ashes trilogy books set, ilsa j bick books, 9780857382641