Jessie Keane 6 Books Collection Set Titles in This Set Ruthless, Nameless, Lawless, Black Widow, Jail Bird, The Make
Jessie Keane Collection Annie Carter Series 6 Books Set (Ruthless, Nameless, Lawless, Black Widow, Jail Bird, The Make) by Jessie Keane
Jessie Keane Collection Annie Carter Series 6 Books Set (Ruthless, Nameless, Lawless, Black Widow, Jail Bird, The Make) by Jessie Keane
Out of Stock


Jessie Keane 6 Books Collection Set



It is 1975 and Ruby Darke is struggling to deal with the brutal murder of her lover, Michael Ward. As her children, Daisy and Kit, battle their own demons, her retail empire starts to crumble. Meanwhile, after the revenge killing of Tito Danieri, Kit is the lowest he's ever been. But soon doubt is thrown over whether Kit killed the right person, and now the Danieris are out for his blood and the blood of the entire Darke family. As the bodies pile up, the chase is on - can the Darkes resolve their own family conflicts and find Michael Ward's true killer before the vengeful Danieris kill them? Or will they take the law into their own hands . . . Lawless is the heart-racing sequel to Nameless, from bestselling author Jessie Keane


SHE THOUGHT SHE'D SEEN THE BACK OF THE DELANEYS. HOW WRONG COULD SHE BE . . . Annie Carter should have demanded to see their bodies lying on a slab in the morgue, but she really believed the Delaney twins were gone from her life for good. Now sinister things are happening around her and Annie Carter is led to one terrifying conclusion: her bitter enemies, the Delaney twins, didn't die all those years ago. They're back and they want her, and her family, dead. This isn't the first time someone has made an attempt on her life,yet she's determined to make it the last. Nobody threatens Annie Carter and lives to tell the tale . . .


They took her children away, and she will fight to the end to get them back. In 1941, mixed race Ruby Darke is born into a family that seem to hate her, but why? While her two brothers dive into a life of gangland violence, Ruby has to work in their family store. As she blossoms into a beautiful young woman she crosses paths with aristocrat Cornelius Bray, a chance meeting that will change her life forever. When she finds herself pregnant, and then has twins, she is forced to give her children away. At that point she vows never to trust another man again. As the years pass, Ruby never forgets her babies, and as the family store turns into a retail empire, Ruby wants her children back. But secrets were whispered and bargains made, and if Ruby wants to stay alive she needs to forget the past, or the past will come back and kill her.

Black Widow

In Black Widow she queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughters life Annie Bailey had done it all; Madam, mistress and Gangster's moll. Now she's Annie Carter, and she taking over the East End. Annie knew that it wouldn't last. Everything was going so well; she was living in Majorca, had Max Carter - the head of the Carter firm by her side, and had given him a beautiful daughter, Layla. But if there was one thing life had taught her, it was that everything could change in the blink of an eye. One minute she's lying by the pool, the next she's out cold. When she comes round Max and Layla are gone. It's not long before she gets the demands. They want money or she'll be getting her little girl back in piecesThere's only one thing Annie can do, she heads back to the East End of London and gathers the Carter firm together. Someone has snatched her husband and child. Now there's a score to settle, and it's being settled Annie Carter style.

Jail Bird

Murder, loyalty and vengeance collide in Jessie Keanes gritty fourth novel. Lily King has spent years behind bars. Convicted of murdering her husband, London villain Leo King, she hasnt been missed. Everyone believes she got what she deserved, but Lily knows she was fitted up. Now she out, and she doesnt do forgiveness. In her absence, things have moved on and the old order has changed. But now shes ready to reclaim her position as head of the King family. Fuelled by vengeance, Lily King is back, and some people arent going to know whats hit them.

The Make

Murder, loyalty and vengeance collide in Jessie Keane's gritty fourth novel. Life is good for Gracie Doyle running her Manchester casino keeps her busy. Until the police turn up at her door one day and her world is turned upside down. She is given news that her two estranged brothers have been viciously attacked. George is in hospital on a ventilator and worringly, Harry is missing. Gracie has no option but to leave the good life and dip her toe into the murky waters of her East End past. She leaves for London in an attempt to avenge her brothers and in doing so uncovers some unsavoury secrets about the lifestyle they've been leading. Their little games have got them into big trouble with the wrong people She must keep her wits about her and try to find Harry, or it could prove fatal.

Bibliographic Information

Jessie Keane Collection Annie Carter Series 6 Books Set (Ruthless, Nameless, Lawless, Black Widow, Jail Bird, The Make)

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Jessie Keane is a British author who lives in Hampshire. Her fascination with London and the underworld led her to write Dirty Game, followed by best sellers Black Widow, Scarlet Women, Jail Bird, The Make, Playing Dead and Nameless. Jessie Keane was born in Hampshire, United Kingdom to Protestant parents. The Keane family were very wealthy due to the family business, however, when Jessie was fourteen, the family firm went bankrupt and she was left struggling financially in dead end jobs. She was the youngest and only girl in a large family of boys. She began writing at an early age, scripting puppet shows in primary school and winning literary prizes at the age of eight.

Snazal Reviews

Snazal has got to you this beautiful guide Jessie Keane Series with astonishing illustration and many interested topics and we will give you many offers and best price.

Customer Reviews

I love this Series, it is just the kind of Series I want to read to cheer me up. It is magnificent.


Product Related Video for Jessie Keane Collection Annie Carter Series 6 Books Set (Ruthless, Nameless, Lawless, Black Widow, Jail Bird, The Make)

Related Tags: 9783200331587, Jessie Keane, Jessie Keane collection, annie carter series, Ruthless, Nameless, Lawless, Black Widow, Jail Bird, The Make