Rot and Ruin Collection 3 Books Set By Jonathan Maberry, In the Rot & Ruin its a matter of death and life. A romping, stomping adventure series.
Jonathan Maberry Rot & Ruin Series Collection 3 Books Set by Jonathan Maberry
Jonathan Maberry Rot & Ruin Series Collection 3 Books Set by Jonathan Maberry
Out of Stock


Jonathan Maberry 3 Books Collection Set (Benny Imura)


Fire & Ash

Benny Imura and his friends have made it to Sanctuary, they've found the jet and they've discovered that civilization is struggling to regain its foothold in the aftermath of the zombie apocalypse. Scientists are on the verge of finding a cure for the zombie plague. It should be time for celebration, but it's not. Benny's best friend, Chong, has been infected by an arrow dipped in the flesh of a zombie and he hovers between life and death and Dr McReady, a researcher who may have the critical formula for a cure, has gone missing. So Benny convinces Captain Ledger to mount a search and rescue mission to find the doctor and help Chong. But with the Reapers still pursuing their plan to turn all zombies into super-fast shock troops even if they can save Chong, can they save themselves? In the fourth book of the thrilling and emotionally charged Rot & Ruin series, the battle to end all battles is about to begin...

Flesh & Ash

Reeling from the devastation of Dust & Decay, Benny Imura and his friends plunge deep into the zombie-infested wastelands of the great Rot & Ruin. Benny, Nix, Lilah and Chong journey through a fierce wilderness that was once America, searching for the jet they saw in the skies months ago. If that jet exists then humanity itself must have survived ...somewhere. Finding it is their best hope for having a future and a life worth living. But the Ruin is far more dangerous than any of them can imagine. Fierce animals hunt them. They come face to face with a death cult. And then there's the zombies-swarms of them coming from the east, devouring everything in their paths. And these zoms are different. Faster, smarter, and infinitely more dangerous. Has the zombie plague mutated, or is there something far more sinister behind this new invasion of the living dead? One thing Benny and his companions can't afford to forget: In the great Rot & Ruin, everything wants to kill you.

Dust & Decay

Six months have passed since the terrifying battle with Charlie Pink-eye and the Motor City Hammer in the zombie-infested mountains of the Rot & Ruin. It's also six months since Benny Imura and Nix Riley saw something in the air that changed their lives. Now, after months of rigorous training with Benny's zombie-hunter brother Tom, Benny and Nix are ready to leave their home forever and search for a better future. Lilah the Lost Girl and Benny's best friend Lou Chong are going with them. Sounds easy; sounds wonderful. Except that everything that can go wrong does. Before they can even leave there is a shocking zombie attack in town. And as soon as they step into the Rot & Ruin they are pursued by the living dead, wild animals, insane murderers and the horrors of Gameland. Because in the great Rot & Ruin everything wants to kill you. Everything. And not everyone in Benny's small band of travellers will make it out alive.

Bibliographic Information

Jonathan Maberry Rot & Ruin Series Collection 3 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Jonathan Maberry, is an American author of horror fiction who has won multiple Bram Stoker Awards for works such as Ghost Road Blues, Rot & Ruin, and the young adult novels Dust and Decay and Flesh & Bone.Maberry was born in Kensington, Philadelphia, attended Frankford High School, and then went on to Temple University. Growing up in a rough neighborhood, he began learning martial arts at the age of 6, and this became the topic of his early books, such as Judo and You, Ultimate Jujutsu and Ultimate Sparring.

Snazal Reviews

Rot & Ruin Collection 3 Books Set By Jonathan, snazal wholesale books recommends this collection.

Customer Reviews

I absolutely loved this series.


Product Related Video for Jonathan Maberry Rot & Ruin Series Collection 3 Books Set

Related Tags: jonathan maberry rot and ruin, rot and ruin series, jonathan maberry, rot and ruin collection, rot and ruin, jonathan maberry collection, jonathan maberry series, rot and ruin books, dust and decay

Other Books