The City Series Trilogy 3 Book Set By Darren Shan, The story revolves around an unnamed city ruled by gangsters and a group of ancient Incan Priests who wield the magical power of the Ayuamarcans.
The City Series Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set Pack (Hells Horizon) by Darren Shan
The City Series Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set Pack (Hells Horizon) by Darren Shan
Out of Stock


The City Series Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set Pack


1. Procession of the Dead: The City Trilogy
A beguiling read ! a fantastic revelation at the end' SFX 'Explicit, brutal fantasy ! the narrative voice is engagingly cocky and the action races along' The Times 'A crime noir fantasy exploring the darkest corners of power ! a world of secrets and mysteries where nothing and nobody are what they seem' Sun Herald
2. Hell's Horizon: The City Trilogy
In the City, The Cardinal rules, and Al Jeery is a loyal member of his personal guard. But when Al is seconded from his duties at Party Central to investigate a murder, an unexpected discovery leads him in a new direction, where his loyalties and beliefs will be severely tested.
3. City of the Snakes: The City Trilogy
For ten years Capac Raimi has ruled the City. Created by the first Cardinal to rule after him and continue his legacy, Capac cannot be killed. But now Capac has disappeared without trace. His trusted lieutenant, Ford Tasso, suspects the mysterious villacs. Ancient and powerful, these Incan priests are the true masters of the City. Only one man might have the cunning to outwit such deadly adversaries. Al Jeery, who has taken on the guise of his father, the terrifying assassin Paucar Wami.

Bibliographic Information

The City Series Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set Pack (Hells Horizon)

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Darren O'Shaughnessy who commonly writes under the pen name Darren Shan, is an Irish author. Darren Shan is the main character in Shan's The Saga of Darren Shan young-adult fiction series. He also wrote The Demonata series as well as the stand-alone books, Koyasan and The Thin Executioner. The City Book Trilogy was written for older, adult readers. He has also written The Saga of Larten Crepsley which is based on The Saga of Darren Shan. He is currently publishing a new 12 novel series "Zom-B". The first book went on sale in September 2012, and the books are being released every three months, with the final book scheduled to see print in summer 2015.

Snazal Reviews

Darren Shan The City Trilogy 3 Books Collection Pack is a massive success and Snazal books wholesale recommends it to you.

Customer Reviews

Darren Shan The City Trilogy Collection is a nice, it's a very interesting..


Product Related Video for The City Series Trilogy Collection 3 Book Set Pack (Hells Horizon)

Related Tags: darren shan, harper, the city series, hells horizon, darren shan collection, darren shan city trilogy, the city trilogy darren shan, the city trilogy, the city series trilogy collection

Other Books