Soul Screamers 6 Books Collection by Rachel Vincent. In this series provide an original twist on traditional fiction in that the reader takes control of the story's.
Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers 6 Books Set Pack Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent
Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers 6 Books Set Pack Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent
Out of Stock


Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers 6 Books Set:

Titles in this set:

Before I wake

Now Kaylee s dead, she's finally started living. After being murdered as a virgin sacrifice, ex-teen banshee Kaylee now works for the afterlife s Reclamation Department , repossessing souls. She's also quickly falling in love with her new boyfriend Tod, a reaper who s been dead for two years, and her exboyfriend s brother. But Kaylee s afterlife is far from easy as she struggles to move between the world of the living and the world of the dead, all while maintaining her grades! Now she s dead Kaylee s whole world has changed...but could it actually be for the better? SOUL SCREAMERS The last thing you hear before you die.

My Soul To Keep

When teenager Kaylee screams, someone dies. And Kaylee s about to scream her head off... A banshee like Kaylee, Nash understands her like no one else. Nothing can come between them. Until something does. Demon breath. No, not the toothpaste-challenged kind. The netherworld kind. The kind that really can kill you. Somehow the super-addictive substance has made its way to the human world. But how? Kaylee and Nash have to cut off the source and protect their friends one of whom is already hooked. But so is someone else. Nash.

My Soul to Save

When teenager Kaylee screams, someone dies...So when teen pop star Eden dies onstage and Kaylee doesn't wail, she knows something is dead wrong. She can't cry for someone who has no soul. The last thing Kaylee needs right now is to be skipping school, breaking her dad's ironclad curfew and putting her too-hot-to-be-real boyfriend's loyalty to the test. But starry-eyed teens are trading their souls: a flickering lifetime of fame and fortune in exchange for eternity in the Netherworld - a consequence they can't possibly understand. Kaylee can't let that happen, even if trying to save their souls means putting her own at risk.

My Soul to Take

Being a teenager just got much more complicated. There is something very wrong with Kaylee Cavanaugh: she senses when someone near her is about to die. And when that happens, a force beyond her control compels her to scream bloody murder. Literally. Kaylee just wants to enjoy having caught the attention of the hottest guy in school. But a normal date is hard to come by when Nash seems to know more about the need to scream than she does. And when classmates start dropping dead for no apparent reason, only Kaylee knows who'll be next.

My Soul to Steal

SOMETIMES DREAMS DO COME TRUE...AND THAT'S THE LAST THING KAYLEE NEEDS Working things out with Nash - her maybe boyfriend - is hard for Kaylee. She's already coping with being a teenage banshee. Worse, Nash's gorgeous ex-girlfriend just transferred to their school. Sabine's no ordinary girl. She's a mara, a real-life walking nightmare. Draining people's energy through their darkest dreams sustains Sabine...and makes her Kaylee's top suspect in a cluster of super-creepy deaths. To win back Nash, Kaylee's determined to unearth the truth. But Sabine knows the deathly secrets of Kaylee's subconscious - and she's not afraid to use them to get whatever and whoever she wants...'Vincent is a welcome addition to the genre' Kelley Armstrong SOUL SCREAMERS The last thing you hear before you die

If I Die

Kaylee can see death coming. But how will she face her own? Teen banshee Kaylee and her friends have barely recovered from the violent chaos unleashed the last time their school was invaded by Netherworld entities when she recieves the news she s top of a reapear s list and scheduled to die within days! But contemplating her own impending demise will have to wait, when it s revealled that new maths teach Mr. Beck s an incubus who s just come into his once-acentury fertile period. And he s looking for a few healthy young girls capable of carrying a non-human infant to full term and Kaylee s mortal best friend Emma fits the bill perfectly. But as Kaylee fights to save her female classmates, her dark fate is closing in. And as Kaylee s borrowed lifeline nears its end, and the men who love her will do anything to save her life. Even if it costs their own...

Bibliographic Information

Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers 6 Books Set Pack Before I Wake

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Rachel Vincent is an American author best known for her Shifters series, a present-day urban fantasy series about a female werecat.

Snazal Reviews

Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers is recommended by Snazal wholesale books.

Customer Reviews

Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers has a very good moral It took me forever to get through this book.


Product Related Video for Rachel Vincent Collection Soul Screamers 6 Books Set Pack Before I Wake

Related Tags: rachel vincent, before i wake, my soul to keep, my soul to save, my soul to take, my soul to steal, if i die, soul screamers, rachel vincent books, 9783200331280