Beast Quest Series 8 6 Books Box Collection by Adam Blade. Titles are: The water Snake, Koron Jaws of Death, The Body Snatcher, The Hurricane Dragon, The Clawed Menace and The Buried doom.
Beast Quest Series 8 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set (Books 43-48) by Adam Blade
Beast Quest Series 8 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set (Books 43-48) by Adam Blade

Our Price: £12.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Titles in this collection:

1. Balisk The water Snake

 Freya and Silver are trapped in Tavania! To rescue them Tom must find the magical Tree of Being. But Sanpao the Pirate King has summoned six evil Beasts to stop him. Can Tom survive the deadly attacks of Balisk the Water Snake?

 2. Koron Jaws of Death
 Tom faces his toughest Beast Quest yet- he must find the Tree of Being to rescue Freya and Silver from Tavania. But Sanpao the Pirate King controls six deadly Beasts, which seek to thwart Tom. Can our hero outwit cunning Koron?

 3. Hecton The Body Snatcher
 Tom and his companions are faced with a new menace! Hecton the Body Snatcher is prowling the land, feeding on his victims' flesh. To rescue Freya and Silver from the land of Tavania, Tom must defeat this evil creature...

 4. Torno The Hurricane Dragon
 A new Beast soars in the skies over Avantia! Torno the Hurricane Dragon has been summoned by Sanpao the Pirate King to stop Tom in his Quest to rescue Freya and Silver. Can Tom survive Torno's deadly hurricanes?

 5. Kronus The Clawed Menace
The stench of death drifts over Avantia- Sanpao the Pirate King has summoned a giant vulture-Beast to destroy Tom before he finds the Tree of Being. If Tom fails, Freya and Silver will be trapped in Tavania for ever...

 6. Bloodboar The Buried doom
 Sanpao the Pirate King has sent Bloodboar the Buried Doom to tear Avantia's capital city apart! Tom must destroy the Beast, find the Tree of Being and defeat Sanpao. If he fails he will never see his mother again. Has Tom finally met his match?

To see the full series of Beast Quest - Please visit our

Bibliographic Information

Beast Quest Series 8 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set (Books 43-48)

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Adam Blade is in his late twenties, and was born in Kent, England. His parents were both history teachers and amateur artists, and Adam grew up surrounded by his father’s paintings of historic English battles – which left a lifelong mark on his imagination. He was also fascinated by the ancient sword and shield that hung in his father’s office. Adam’s father said they were a Blade family heirloom.

Snazal Reviews

Snazal books wholesale recommends Beast Quest Series 8 which includes 6 books at Best Price.

Customer Reviews

Adam Blade has made a success out of Beast Quest, I would buy them over and over again, I cant get enough of his brilliant work.


Product Related Video for Beast Quest Series 8 6 Books Box Collection Pack Set (Books 43-48)

Related Tags: beast quest series, beast quest set, beast quest series 8, beast quest book sets, beast quest adam blade, beast quest collection, beast quest, adam blade, list of beast quest books

Other Books