Temperance Brennan Collection 3 Books Set, Temperance Brennan is a fictional character created by author Kathy Reichs, and is the hero of her crime novel series which are usually referred to as the Temperance Brennan novels.
Temperance Brennan Collection Kathy Reichs 3 Books Set by Kathy Reichs
Temperance Brennan Collection Kathy Reichs 3 Books Set by Kathy Reichs
Out of Stock


Temperance Brennan Collection Kathy Reichs 3 Books Set


Devil Bones
An underground chamber is exposed in a seedy, dilapidated house. In the dark cellar, a ritualistic display is revealed: a human skull rests on a cauldron, surrounded by slain chickens and bizarre figurines. Called to the scene is forensic anthropologist Dr Temperance Brennan. She determines that the skull is that of a young, black female. But how and when did she die? Just as Tempe is closing in on answers, another body is discovered: a headless corpse carved with Satanic symbols. As local vigilantes begin a witch-hunt, Tempe struggles to contain her emotions. But the eventual truth proves more shocking than even she could have imagined.
206 Bones
The gripping Temperance Brennan novel from world-class forensic anthropologist Kathy Reichs, the international no. 1 bestselling crime thriller writer and the inspiration behind the hit TV series Bones. When Dr Temperance Brennan is accused of mishandling the autopsy of a missing heiress, a routine case swiftly turns sinister. But before Tempe can get to the one man with the information she needs, he turns up dead. In Montreal, three elderly women are found murdered, their bodies brutally discarded. Even though the clues dont add up, Tempe is certain of a link between their deaths and that of the heiress. Has Tempe made grave errors, or is she being sabotaged by an unseen enemy? What is frighteningly clear is that more than just Tempe's career is at stake. Her life is also at risk.
Spider Bones
Dr Temperance Brennan spends her life working among st the decomposed and the skeletal. So the newly-dead body she is called to examine holds little to surprise her. Until she discovers it is the body of an ex-soldier apparently killed in Vietnam in 1968. So who is buried in his grave? The case takes Tempe to the heart of the American military, where she must examine the remains of anyone with a possible connection to the drowned man. As Tempe untangles the web of the soldiers' lives and deaths, she realises there are some who would rather the past stayed buried.

Bibliographic Information

Temperance Brennan Collection Kathy Reichs 3 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Kathy Reichs, is an American crime writer, forensic anthropologist and academic.She is a professor of anthropology at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte; as of 2013 she is on indefinite leave. She divides her work time between the Laboratoire des Sciences Judiciaires et de Médecine Légale for the province of Quebec and her professorship at UNC Charlotte. She is one of the eighty-two forensic anthropologists certified by the American Board of Forensic Anthropology and is on the Board of Directors of the American Academy of Forensic Sciences. Her schedule also involves a number of speaking engagements around the world. Reichs has been a producer for the TV series Bones, which is loosely based on her novels, which in turn, are inspired by her life.She has two daughters, Kerry and Courtney, and one son, Brendan.

Snazal Reviews

Temperance Brennan Collection 3 Books set, snazal wholesale books recommended this collection.

Customer Reviews

very interesting stories great set of books thank you... karthy reichs...


Product Related Video for Temperance Brennan Collection Kathy Reichs 3 Books Set

Related Tags: temperance brennan collection, kathy reichs, arrow, kathy reichs collection, temperance brennan books, kathy reichs, temperance brennan kathy reichs, 9788033642671