Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set Titles in the Set Space Vultures, The Waythroo Wormhole, The Moon Winder, The Red Cutlass, An Ancient Enemy, Attack of the Blobs, Double Cross, Operation Holotanium, The Craggrox Awake, The Giants of Ariddas, Starmite Swarm, The Fury of Vogoss, The Image Maker, Battle with Badlaw, Crunch Time, The Rats of Rolia, Trapped in Time, The Planet of Bones, Space Rat Rescue, The Destroyer, Cyberbee Break Out, Badlaw's Revenge, The Rust Monster, Pit-Stop Peril, Alien Adventures Fact File.
Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set by Various
Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set by Various

Our Price: £34.96 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set


  • The Project X Alien Adventures series is:-used in primary schools to encourage children to read independently and for pleasure- finely levelled, allowing your child to progress gradually and build their confidence- based around a truly gripping space adventure, guaranteed to make your child want to read on
  • - packed with fantastic 3D digital artwork.
  • This pack also includes a Project X Alien Adventures Fact File-
  • Full of fun stories
Titles in this set:

Space Vultures!
The Waythroo Wormhole
The Moon Winder
The Red Cutlass
An Ancient Enemy
Alien Adventures Fact File
Attack of the Blobs
Double Cross
Operation Holotanium
The Craggrox Awake
The Giants of Ariddas
Starmite Swarm
The Fury of Vogoss
The Image Maker
Battle with Badlaw
Crunch Time!
The Rats of Rolia
Trapped in Time
The Planet of Bones
Space Rat Rescue
The Destroyer
Cyberbee Break Out
Badlaw's Revenge
The Rust Monster
Pit-Stop Peril

Bibliographic Information

Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Steve Cole - Born in 1971, Steve Cole spent a happy childhood in rural Bedfordshire being loud and aspiring to amuse. He liked books, and so went to the University of East Anglia to read more of them. Later on he started writing them too, with titles ranging from pre-school poetry to Young Adult thrillers (with more TV and film tie-ins than he cares to admit to along the way). In other careers he has been the editor of Noddy magazine, and an editor of fiction and nonfiction book titles for various publishers. He is the author of the hugely successful Astrosaurs, Cows in Action and Astrosaurs Academy series. Elen Caldecott- I love to write stories about ordinary children doing extraordinary things. With any luck, there's a list of all my published books further down my profile page. Find out more on my website or Facebook page I only review books that I have enjoyed; which is why all my reviews are three stars or more. Jacqueline Rayner - Jacqueline Rayner is a best selling British author, best known for her work with the licensed fiction based on the long-running British science fiction television series Doctor Who. Her first professional writing credit came when she adapted Paul Cornell's Virgin New Adventure novel Oh No It Isn't! for the audio format, the first release by Big Finish. (The novel featured the character of Bernice Summerfield and was part of a spin-off series from Doctor Who.) She went on to do five of the six Bernice Summerfield audio adaptations and further work for Big Finish before going to work for BBC Books on their Doctor Who lines. Her first novels came in 2001, with the Eighth Doctor Adventures novel EarthWorld for BBC Books and the Bernice Summerfield novel The Squire's Crystal for Big Finish. Rayner has written several other Doctor Who spin-offs and was also for a period the executive producer for the BBC on the Big Finish range of Doctor Who audio dramas. She has also contributed to the audio range as a writer. In all, her Doctor Who and related work (Bernice Summerfield stories), consists of five novels, a number of short stories and four original audio plays. Rayner has edited several anthologies of Doctor Who short stories, mainly for Big Finish, and done work for Doctor Who Magazine. Beyond Doctor Who, her work includes the children's television tie-in book Horses Like Blaze. With the start of the new television series of Doctor Who in 2005 and a shift in the BBC's Doctor Who related book output, Rayner has become, along with Justin Richards and Stephen Cole, one of the regular authors of the BBC's New Series Adventures. She has also abridged several of the books to be made into audiobooks.

Snazal Reviews

Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set is recommend by Snazal Wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

The stories are fascinating and the information which every child will gain and learn from this book. Nice collection for children to learn,,,


Product Related Video for Project X Alien Adventures Series 2 Collection 25 Books Set

Related Tags: project x alien adventures series 2 , alien adventure, project x alien, childrens books, children educational books, oxford university press, 9780198377900, books for people, books childrens, kids books, baby books, books2doors, biff chip and kipper, kids box sets, classic children books, picture books, books to doors, books 2 doors, books for kids reading, books for 7 year olds, books for 11 year olds, books new, amazon childrens books, books for 6 year olds, books for 10 year olds, kids books online, books for 5 year olds, books for 1 to 2 year olds, books 2 year old, online kids books for free, book collections, best childrens books, story books for kids, books sale, books for 8 year olds, books 1 year old, books for 3 year olds, books for 4 year olds, books for children online, online childrens books, bundle of books, kids reading books online, first reading books, childrens reading book, books childrens, books kids, baby books, project x alien adventures series 1, project x alien adventures series 2, project x alien adventures series books collection set