Weather Fairies are in charge of keeping right weather for different areas of Fairyland, they have to wave the proper weather feathers. Explore the fun loving fairies created by Daisy meadows.
Rainbow Magic Series 2 The Weather Fairies Collection 7 Books Box Set (Books 8 to 14) by Daisy Meadows
Rainbow Magic Series 2 The Weather Fairies Collection 7 Books Box Set (Books 8 to 14) by Daisy Meadows

Our Price: £14.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Restrictions : UK ONLY
Buy This Book


Rainbow Magic - Series 2 Weather Fairies Collection 7 Books Pack Set (Books 8 to 14)


Hayley: The Rain Fairy

Hayley the rain fairy is all adrift without her dazzling rain feather. Can Rachel and Kirsty reach it before the flood carries it away forever...?

Storm the Lightning Fairy

Storm the lightning fairy can't stop the sky from fizzing without her glittery lightning feather. Rachel and Kirsty must help her to find it before a loose lightning bolt causes trouble!

Evie: The Mist Fairy

Evie the mist fairy is lost in the fog without her magic mist feather. Can Rachel and Kirsty help the frightened fairy to get out of the shadowy forest? 

Goldie the Sunshine Fairy

Goldie the sunshine fairy is all hot and bothered without her shimmery sunshine feather. Can Rachel and Kirsty seek it out and put a stop to a sticky situation? 

Pearl: The Cloud Fairy

Pearl the cloud fairy is down in the dumps without her fluffy cloud feather. Rachel and Kirsty need a ticklish plan to cheer her up. 

Abigail the Breeze Fairy

Abigail the Breeze Fairy needs to find her wispy wind feather before the wind causes chaos in Fairyland and the human world! 

Crystal the Snow Fairy

Rachel and Kirsty know that Crystal's snow feather is nearby, but can they find it and persuade the goblin to give it back...?

To see the full Series of Rainbow Magic - Please Visit our

Rainbow Magic Fairies Page


Bibliographic Information

Rainbow Magic Series 2 The Weather Fairies Collection 7 Books Box Set (Books 8 to 14)

Cat No:
Product ID:

About Author

Daisy Meadows is the pseudonym used for the four writers of the Rainbow Magic children's series: Narinder Dhami, Sue Bentley, Linda Chapman, and Sue Mongredien. Rainbow Magic features differing groups of fairies as main characters, including the Jewel fairies, Weather fairies, Pet fairies, Petal fairies, and Sporty fairies.

Snazal Reviews

Rainbow magic weather faiires Collection 8 Books Box Set with astonishing illustration and many interested topics . Snazal recommends to buy this collection set for best price.

Customer Reviews

Awesome book by daisy meadows . I purchased this book from snazal books as they are selling for lesser prices so I bought it. As this book varies in 8 book and different titles. This is very interesting .I hope you also like it!..


Product Related Video for Rainbow Magic Series 2 The Weather Fairies Collection 7 Books Box Set (Books 8 to 14)

Related Tags: 9781408348253, Rainbow Magic, Rainbow Magic Series 2, The Weather Fairies Collection, Rainbow magic collection, Rainbow Magic Series, Rainbow Magic box set, Daisy Meadows, Hayley The Rain Fairy, Storm the Lightning Fairy, Evie The Mist Fairy, Goldie the Sunshine Fairy, Pearl The Cloud Fairy, Abigail the Breeze Fairy, Crystal the Snow Fairy

Other Books