Red Eye Series 2 Collection 4 Books Set Titles in the Set Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones
Red Eye Series 2 Collection 4 Books Set - Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones by Bryony Pearce, Sharon Gosling, Alex Bell, Graham Marks
Red Eye Series 2 Collection 4 Books Set - Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones by Bryony Pearce, Sharon Gosling, Alex Bell, Graham Marks



Our Price: £14.49 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Red Eye Series 2 Collection 4 Books Set (Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones)

Description

Savage Island

When reclusive millionaire Marcus Gold announces that hes going to be staging an "Iron Teen competition on his private island in the Outer Hebrides, teenagers Ben, Lizzie, Will, Grady and Carmen sign up the prize is one million pounds each. But when the competition begins, the group begin to regret their decision. Other teams are hunting their competitors and attacking them for body parts. Can the friends stick together under such extreme pressure to survive? When lives are at stake, you find out who you can really trust Red Eye horror novel for teens, this gripping YA thriller story is full of fast-paced action

Fir

Moving from Stockholm to an isolated pine plantation in northern Sweden is bad enough, but when the snows come early and all links between the Strombergs and the outside world are cut off, it gets worse. With only a grudging housekeeper and increasingly withdrawn parents for company, there is nothing to do but to explore the old plantation house. Anything to stay out of the endless pine trees pressing in on them. But soon it becomes clear that the danger within the old plantation house is even greater than what lies outside A chilling YA horror, perfect for fans of Dawn Kurtagich, Juno Dawson and Stephen King.

Charlotte Says

The much-anticipated prequel to the bestselling FROZEN CHARLOTTE, a Zoella Book Club title in Autumn 2016. Following the death of her mother in a terrible fire, Jemima flees to the remote Isle of Skye, to take up a job at a school for girls. There she finds herself tormented by the mystery of what really happened that night. Then Jemima receives a box of Frozen Charlotte dolls from a mystery sender and she begins to remember a seance with the dolls, a violent argument with her step-father and the inferno that destroyed their home. And when it seems that the dolls are triggering a series of accidents at the school, Jemima realizes she must stop the demonic spirits possessing the dolls whatever it takes.

Bad Bones

The much-anticipated prequel to the bestselling FROZEN CHARLOTTE, a Zoella Book Club title in Autumn 2016. Following the death of her mother in a terrible fire, Jemima flees to the remote Isle of Skye, to take up a job at a school for girls. There she finds herself tormented by the mystery of what really happened that night. Then Jemima receives a box of Frozen Charlotte dolls from a mystery sender and she begins to remember a séance with the dolls, a violent argument with her step-father and the inferno that destroyed their home. And when it seems that the dolls are triggering a series of accidents at the school, Jemima realizes she must stop the demonic spirits possessing the dolls whatever it takes.

Bibliographic Information

Red Eye Series 2 Collection 4 Books Set - Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones

SKU:
U5-RedEyeS2-4bks
Location:
U9-C19
Cat No:
SNW3456
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-RedEyeS2-4bks
EAN:
9789526531267
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: 9789526531267, Bryony Pearce, Sharon Gosling, Alex Bell, Graham Marks, red eye series collection, Red Eye Series, Red Eye, Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones