Red Eye Series Collection 10 Books Set Titles in the Set Dark Room, Flesh and Blood, Sleepless, Frozen Charlotte, The Hunting, Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones and Whiteout.
Red Eye Series Collection 10 Books Set Dark Room, Flesh and Blood, Sleepless, Frozen Charlotte, The Hunting, Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says by Various
Red Eye Series Collection 10 Books Set Dark Room, Flesh and Blood, Sleepless, Frozen Charlotte, The Hunting, Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says by Various



Our Price: £22.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Red Eye Series Collection 10 Books Set

Description

Dark Room

The camera never lies Darla and her dad are looking for a fresh start. But when they wind up in affluent Saffron Hills, Darla stands no chance of fitting in with the beautiful, selfie-obsessed teens at her new school. Just when she thinks things cant get any worse, she starts having visions. The gruesome snapshots flashing into Darlas mind seem to suggest she going crazy until she realizes they re actually a horrifying glimpse into the future. With a killer on the loose, can she make sense of what she seeing before it too late

Flesh and Blood

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind. Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that should be there. The girl that died

Sleepless

Young, rich and good-looking, Izzy and her friends lead seemingly perfect lives. But exams are looming  and at a school like Clerkenwell, failure is not an option. Luckily, Tigs has a solution. A small pill that will make revision a breeze and help them get the results they need. Desperate to succeed, the friends begin taking the study drug. But as the side effects take hold they realize there are far worse things than failing a few exams

Frozen Charlotte

Sam Hunters neighbours are pillars of the community, the most influential people in town. But they re liars too. The Greenhills are hiding something and Sams determined to find out what it is. As his investigation unfolds, he realizes the lies reach further than he ever imagined  is there anyone he can trust Uncovering the horror is one thing escaping is another.

Bad Bones 

Gabe is feeling the pressure. His family has money troubles, he s hardly talking to his dad, plus lowlife Benny is on his case. Needing some space to think, he heads off into the hills surrounding LA. And he suddenly stumbles across a secret that will change everything. A shallow grave.

The Haunting

Some curses grow stronger with time People say that all Cornish inns are haunted, but the Waterwitchs history is particularly chilling. Built from the salvaged timber of a cursed ship, the guest houses dark secrets go further back than anyone can remember. Emma is permanently confined to a wheelchair after an accident at the Waterwitch which took place when she was ten. Seven years later, she decides to return to the place where the awful event occurred. But the ancient inn still has its ghosts, and one spirit is more vengeful than ever A chilling new title in the Red Eye horror series from the author of Frozen Charlotte

Savage Island

When reclusive millionaire Marcus Gold announces that he going to be staging an "Iron Teen competition on his private island in the Outer Hebrides, teenagers Ben, Lizzie, Will, Grady and Carmen sign up the prize is one million pounds each. But when the competition begins, the group begin to regret their decision. Other teams are hunting their competitors and attacking them for body parts. Can the friends stick together under such extreme pressure to survive? When lives are at stake, you find out who you can really trust A Red Eye horror novel for teens, this gripping YA thriller story is full of fast-paced action

Fir

Moving from Stockholm to an isolated pine plantation in northern Sweden is bad enough, but when the snows come early and all links between the Strombergs and the outside world are cut off, it gets worse. With only a grudging housekeeper and increasingly withdrawn parents for company, there is nothing to do but to explore the old plantation house. Anything to stay out of the endless pine trees pressing in on them. But soon it becomes clear that the danger within the old plantation house is even greater than what lies outside A chilling YA horror, perfect for fans of Dawn Kurtagich, Juno Dawson and Stephen King.

Charlotte Says

The much-anticipated prequel to the bestselling FROZEN CHARLOTTE, a Zoella Book Club title in Autumn 2016. Following the death of her mother in a terrible fire, Jemima flees to the remote Isle of Skye, to take up a job at a school for girls. There she finds herself tormented by the mystery of what really happened that night. Then Jemima receives a box of Frozen Charlotte dolls from a mystery sender and she begins to remember " a séance with the dolls, a violent argument with her step-father and the inferno that destroyed their home. And when it seems that the dolls are triggering a series of accidents at the school, Jemima realizes she must stop the demonic spirits possessing the dolls " whatever it takes.

Bad Bones

The much-anticipated prequel to the bestselling FROZEN CHARLOTTE, a Zoella Book Club title in Autumn 2016. Following the death of her mother in a terrible fire, Jemima flees to the remote Isle of Skye, to take up a job at a school for girls. There she finds herself tormented by the mystery of what really happened that night. Then Jemima receives a box of Frozen Charlotte dolls from a mystery sender and she begins to remember a séance with the dolls, a violent argument with her step-father and the inferno that destroyed their home. And when it seems that the dolls are triggering a series of accidents at the school, Jemima realizes she must stop the demonic spirits possessing the dolls whatever it takes.

Whiteout

Charlie hopes that the school ski trip will be the escape from his unhappy home life he so desperately needs. But there is something wrong with the remote ski village of Kaldgellan. Something is out there, something ancient and evil, among the pines and the deep untracked drifts, watching and waiting.

Bibliographic Information

Red Eye Series Collection 10 Books Set Dark Room, Flesh and Blood, Sleepless, Frozen Charlotte, The Hunting, Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says

SKU:
U5-RedEye-10bks
Location:
UD-E7/E56
Cat No:
SNW3462
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-RedEye-10bks
EAN:
9789526510125
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: 9789526510125, Red Eye Series Collection, Red Eye Series, Dark Room, Flesh and Blood, Sleepless, Frozen Charlotte, The Hunting, Savage Island, Fir, Charlotte Says, Bad Bones