Titles in this set are Career of Evil and The Silkworm.
Robert Galbraith Collection 2 Books Set Career Of Evil, The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith
Robert Galbraith Collection 2 Books Set Career Of Evil, The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith

Our Price: £10.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Buy This Book


Robert Galbraith Collection 2 Books Set

Career Of Evil

When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it contains a woman's severed leg. Her boss, private detective Cormoran Strike, is less surprised but no less alarmed. There are four people from his past who he thinks could be responsible - and Strike knows that any one of them is capable of sustained and unspeakable brutality. With the police focusing on the one suspect Strike is increasingly sure is not the perpetrator, he and Robin take matters into their own hands, and delve into the dark and twisted worlds of the other three men. But as more horrendous acts occur, time is running out for the two of them...
The Silkworm

When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, she just thinks he has gone off by himself for a few days - as he has done before - and she wants Strike to find him and bring him home. But as Strike investigates, it becomes clear that there is more to Quine's disappearance than his wife realises. The novelist has just completed a manuscript featuring poisonous pen-portraits of almost everyone he knows. If the novel were published it would ruin lives - so there are a lot of people who might want to silence him. And when Quine is found brutally murdered in bizarre circumstances, it becomes a race against time to understand the motivation of a ruthless killer, a killer unlike any he has encountered before . . .

Bibliographic Information

Robert Galbraith Collection 2 Books Set Career Of Evil, The Silkworm

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: robert galbraith, robert galbraith books, robert galbraith collection, robert galbraith book colletion, robert galbraith book collection set, cormoran strike, cormoran strike books, cormoran strike collection, cormoran strike book collection, cormoran strike series, cormoran strike book collection set, career of evil, the silkworm, the strike series, bbc drama, troubled blood, military romance, mystery fiction, fiction books, adult fiction, bestselling author books, 9787293107715