Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass.

Titles in this set:

  1. Wilde About The Girl
  2. Wilde Like Me
  3. Wilde Women
Robin Wilde Series 3 Books Collection Set By Louise Pentland by Louise Pentland
Robin Wilde Series 3 Books Collection Set By Louise Pentland by Louise Pentland
Out of Stock

Description

Robin Wilde Series 3 Books Collection Set

Wilde About The Girl

The funny and heart-warming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna Fletcher. Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and out of the Emptiness, her love life is ticking along nicely, single motherhood is actually quite fun. When a thrilling opportunity at work arises, Robin is more than excited to show everyone, including herself, what she's made of.

Wilde Like Me

You'll never forget the day you meet Robin Wilde! Robin Wilde is an awesome single mum. She's great at her job. Her best friend Lacey and bonkers Auntie Kath love her and little Lyla Blue to the moon and back. From the outside, everything looks just fine. But behind the mask she carefully applies every day, things sometimes feel . . . grey. And lonely. After 4 years (and 2 months and 24 days!) of single-mum-dom, it's time for Robin Wilde to Change. Her. Life!

Wilde Woman

Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass. Or so I like to think. Everything seems to be slotting into place, not just for me but for my close-knit little world of friends and family too. Yet despite all that, I still feel like I'm blagging it.

Bibliographic Information

Robin Wilde Series 3 Books Collection Set By Louise Pentland

SKU:
U46-RobinWildeSeries-3bks
Location:
U46-S98
Cat No:
SNW3515
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U46-RobinWildeSeries-3bks
EAN:
9789123978311
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: louise pentland, louise pentland books, louise pentland collection, louise pentland series, louise pentland book collection set, louise pentland set, louise pentland book set, louise pentland robin wilde, louise pentland robin wilde series, louise pentland robin wilde book set, louise pentland robin wilde 3 books, louise pentland robin wilde book collection set, wilde about the girl, wilde like me, wilde women, adult fiction, romance fiction, fiction books, 9789123978311

Other Books