Rose Trevelyan Series Janie Bolitho Collection 7 Books Set Titles in the Set Snapped in Cornwall, Framed in Cornwall, Buried in Cornwall, Betrayed in Cornwall, Plotted in Cornwall, Killed in Cornwall, Caught Out in Cornwall. These are perfect for fans of Rebecca Tope and M.C. Beaton.
Rose Trevelyan Series Janie Bolitho Collection 7 Books Set by Janie Bolitho
Rose Trevelyan Series Janie Bolitho Collection 7 Books Set by Janie Bolitho



Our Price: £18.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Rose Trevelyan Series Janie Bolitho Collection 7 Books Set

Description

Snapped in Cornwall 

Rose Trevelyan had only met Gabrielle Milton once, but felt they might become good friends. She was delighted, therefore, to receive an invitation to the Milton's party where the wine flowed freely and a good time was being had by all - that is, until Gabrielle's crumpled, lifeless body was found underneath a balcony.

Framed in Cornwall

Dorothy Pengelly lived alone in her remote, dilapidated cottage with only her pets as company. When her old friend, Rose Trevelyan calls round to visit and finds Dorothy dead she is devastated. And when Rose learns that it wasn't a heart attack but a case of suicide her suspicions are immediately roused. Dorothy would never have killed herself - but would anyone have the motive to murder her?

Buried in Cornwall 

After the death of her husband, Rose Trevelyan lives peacefully in Cornwall, working as an artist and photographer. But when she hears terrified screams as she paints the rugged Cornish countryside, and a local woman is reported missing, Rose finds herself suddenly caught at the centre of a police investigation.With so many people who trust her, Rose is - reluctantly, at times - privy to the secrets of many. When the things she is told in confidence appear connected to the investigation, Rose must decide how far the bonds of friendship 

Betrayed in Cornwall

Rose Trevelyan is not concerned when her friend Etta does not turn up at the opening of her exhibition. When she hears the following day that a young man fell of a cliff in suspicious circumstances, Rose starts to makes connections and things start to go terribly wrong.

Plotted in Cornwall

The fifth book in a series featuring painter/photographer Rose Trevelyan. Rose suspects a murder has been committed. In trying to help young, talented Joel, Rose uncovers family secrets. She is proved right; there is a murder, but not the one she had forseen nor one which the family could possibly have anticipated

Killed in Cornwall

DI Jack Pearce is investigating a series of burglaries and brutal attacks on young women which has broken out in Cornwall. Once again his on-off girlfriend Rose Trevelyan finds herself at the heart of the investigation. With her intimate knowledge of the private lives of those connected to the case, Rose must work hard not to jump to conclusions about the innocence of those she knows. As the crimes become more serious, both newcomers to the area and familiar faces become suspects. But who should Rose and Jack believe?"

Caught Out in Cornwall 

When Rose Trevelyan sees a young girl being carried away by someone who appears to be her father, she thinks nothing of it. Until, that is, the appearance of a frantic mother who cannot find her child. Beth Jones is only four years old, and her mother is adamant that the man Rose saw taking her away must be a stranger.Wracked with guilt for not intervening, Rose once again finds herself entangled in a criminal investigation. As time passes, it becomes clear that the chances of getting Beth back unharmed are very bleak indeed..

Bibliographic Information

Rose Trevelyan Series Janie Bolitho Collection 7 Books Set

SKU:
U5-JanieBolitho-7bks
Location:
U46-S-13
Cat No:
SNW11996
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-JanieBolitho-7bks
EAN:
9789123504015
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

About Author

Born in Falmouth, Cornwall, Janie Bolitho enjoyed a variety of careers - psychiatric nurse, debt collector, working for a tour operator, a book-maker's clerk - before becoming a full time writer. She died of breast cancer in 2002.

Snazal Reviews

Rose Trevelyan Series Janie Bolitho Collection 7 Books Set is recommend by Snazal wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

Good novel for the crime thrillers, very well written by the author, I love all the books.

Related Tags: 9789123504015, rose trevelyan series, janie bolitho collection, janie bolitho, janie bolitho rose trevelyan, snapped in cornwall, framed in cornwall, buried in cornwall, betrayed in cornwall, plotted in cornwall, killed in cornwall, caught out in cornwall

Other Books