Scarlet and Ivy Collection 6 Books Set. Titles in the set are The Lost Twin, The Whispers in the Walls, The Dance in the Dark, The Lights Under the Lake, The Curse in the Candlelight, The Last Secret.
Scarlet and Ivy Collection 6 Books Set By Sophie Clever (Lost Twin, Whispers in the Walls, Dance in the Dark, Lights Under the Lake, Last Secret) by Sophie Cleverly
Scarlet and Ivy Collection 6 Books Set By Sophie Clever (Lost Twin, Whispers in the Walls, Dance in the Dark, Lights Under the Lake, Last Secret) by Sophie Cleverly



Our Price: £19.99 GBP
In stock - Ready to Dispatch
Quantity:
Buy This Book

Description

Scarlet and Ivy Collection 6 Books Set

Description

The Lost Twin

This is the story of how I became my sister A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlets disappearance before its too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to take her place. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister. For only at Rookwood will Ivy be able to unlock the secrets of Scarlets disappearance, through a scattered trail of diary pages carefully hidden all over the school. Can Ivy solve the mystery before Miss Fox suspects? Or before an even greater danger presents itself The first in a mesmerising new series perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Harry Potter and mysteries that demand to be solved

The Whispers in the Walls

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epi punishments should any of the pupils step out of line When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to their present

The Dance in the Dark

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more Is someone out for the ultimate revenge

The Lights Under the Lake

Scarlet and Ivys school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. Its summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls. Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest

The Curse in the Candlelight

Theres a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. Its a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She is as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she is began to gather quite the following in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell. But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallows Eve goes horribly wrong, its Ebony who gets the blame. Ivy and Scarlet arent so sure. There might be more to Ebony than meets the eye, but surely she is not dangerous? But if its not Ebony, then who or what is to blame? This spooky treat is the fifth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series, perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE

The Last Secret

A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike childrens books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

Bibliographic Information

Scarlet and Ivy Collection 6 Books Set By Sophie Clever (Lost Twin, Whispers in the Walls, Dance in the Dark, Lights Under the Lake, Last Secret)

SKU:
U5-ScarletIvy-6bks
Location:
U3-A65
Cat No:
SNW5574
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-ScarletIvy-6bks
EAN:
9789123876686
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

Related Tags: 9789123876686, sophie cleverly, scarlet and ivy, scarlet and ivy series, scarlet and ivy box set, scarlet and ivy books collection, the lost twin, the whispers in the walls, the dance in the dark, The Lights Under the Lake, The Curse in the Candlelight, the last secret, scarlet and ivy books, scarlet and ivy book set, scarlet and ivy collection, sophie cleverly books, sophie cleverly book set, sophie cleverly collection