Titles in this set:

  1. Ignite Me
  2. Find Me
  3. Imagine Me
  4. Unravel Me
  5. Restore Me
  6. Defy Me
  7. Shatter Me
  8. Unite Me
Shatter Me Series 8 Books Collection Set By Tahereh Mafi (Ignite Me, Find Me, Unravel Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Shatter Me and MORE) by Tahereh Mafi
Shatter Me Series 8 Books Collection Set By Tahereh Mafi (Ignite Me, Find Me, Unravel Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Shatter Me and MORE) by Tahereh Mafi
Out of Stock


Shatter Me Series 8 Books Collection Set By Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive . . .

Restore Me

The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Ignite Me

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world . . . but that's not all he wants with her.

Unravel Me

They want to find me. I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart―and the life of those she loves.

Defy Me

Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she'd defeated the reestablishment. She thought she'd finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her has changed all that. Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette must fight for life and love. But first she has to survive the war being raged against her mind. She has to remember who she was.

Unite Me

The mind-blowing events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me are told here from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her - and he'll do anything to get her back.

Find Me

Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment.

Imagine Me

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong – between Ella and Juliette – blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.

Bibliographic Information

Shatter Me Series 8 Books Collection Set By Tahereh Mafi (Ignite Me, Find Me, Unravel Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Shatter Me and MORE)

Cat No:
Product ID:

Related Tags: 9789124156343, Tahereh Mafi, Tahereh Mafi Shatter Me Series Collection, Shatter Me Series Box Set, Shatter, Restore, Imagine Me, Ignite, Unravel, tahereh mafi 8 books collection, tahereh mafi 8 book collection set, tahereh mafi shatter me collection set, books for adult, fiction books, xmen books collection, adult fiction book collection, defy, Tahereh Mafi Books, Tahereh Mafi Collection, Tahereh Mafi Book Collection, Tahereh Mafi Book Collection Set, Tahereh Mafi Box Set, Tahereh Mafi Shatter Me Box Set, Unite Me, Find Me