Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set Titles in the Set are If You Were Me, My Mother's Secret and Things We Never Say.
Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set Pack (If You Were Me, My Mother's Secret, Things We Never Say) by
Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set Pack (If You Were Me, My Mother's Secret, Things We Never Say) by
Out of Stock

Description

Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set Pack

Description

Things We Never Say

Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. The things we never say: A daughter doesn't say how she feels about the past... A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option... A woman hasn't said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is always on her mind... If those things were said, the results could be life-changing. As Abbey - and a whole family she knew nothing of - are about to find out in this warm-hearted, thought-provoking and touching novel.

If You Were Me

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller IF YOU WERE ME will make readers wonder: what would I do if my first love came back into my life? A must-read if you enjoy the novels of Veronica Henry and Catherine Alliott. You're engaged to a great man. You're on a countdown to your wedding day. You stopped thinking about your first love a long time ago. But what if one unexpected, forbidden kiss were to throw your life upside down? Carlotta O'Keefe suddenly finds herself wondering if the girl she was would recognise the woman she has become. She thought she was living a charmed life. But what if she's got it all wrong? What if her past is meant to be her future?

My Mother's Secret

Sheila O'Flanagan's MY MOTHER'S SECRET is a thought-provoking and unputdownable novel about a family reeling from the news that nothing about their parents' marriage is what they believed it to be. A wonderful read perfect for fans of Veronica Henry and Lisa Jewell. When Steffie helps her two siblings organize a surprise wedding anniversary party for their parents her only worry is whether they'll be pleased. What she doesn't know is this is the day that her whole world will be turned upside down. Jenny wants to be able to celebrate her ruby anniversary with the man she loves, but for forty years she has kept a secret. A secret that she can't bear to hide any longer. But is it ever the right time to hurt the people closest to you? As the entire family gather to toast the happy couple, they're expecting a day to remember. The trouble is, it's not going to be for the reasons they imagined..

Bibliographic Information

Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set Pack (If You Were Me, My Mother's Secret, Things We Never Say)

SKU:
U46-Sheila-3bks
Location:
U46
Cat No:
SNW2853
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U46-Sheila-3bks
EAN:
9789526528595
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

About Author

Sheila O'Flanagan is the award-winning author of over twenty titles, including the Sunday Times bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, MY MOTHER'S SECRET and IF YOU WERE ME, and the winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award, ALL FOR YOU. She has also written the bestselling short story collections DESTINATIONS, CONNECTIONS and A SEASON TO REMEMBER. Sheila has always loved telling stories, and after working in banking and finance for a number of years, she decided it was time to fulfil a dream and give writing her own book a go. So she sat down, stuck ‘Chapter One’ at the top of a page, and got started. Sheila is now a full-time writer and lives in Dublin with her husband.

Snazal Reviews

Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set is recommend by Snazal wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

I enjoyed Shelia O’Flanagan books. I like that the story and love all the books.

Videos


Product Related Video for Sheila O'Flanagan 3 Books Collection Set Pack (If You Were Me, My Mother's Secret, Things We Never Say)


Related Tags: 9789526528595, sheila o flanagan, sheila o flanagan collection, if you were me, my mothers secret, things we never say