This fantastic book set contains the fantastic debut featuring books: Itch, Itch Rocks and Itch Craft. This would make a great gift for fans of Anthony Horowitz.
Simon Mayo  Itch Collection 3 Books Set by Simon Mayo
Simon Mayo  Itch Collection 3 Books Set by Simon Mayo
Out of Stock

Description

Simon Mayo Itch Collection 3 Books Set

Description

Itch

'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz Meet Itch - an accidental, accident-prone hero. Science is his weapon. Elements are his gadgets. All-action adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond. Itchingham Lofte - known as Itch - is fourteen, and loves science, especially chemistry. He's also an element-hunter: he's collecting all the elements in the periodic table. Which has some interesting and rather destructive results in his bedroom. Then, Itch makes a discovery. A new element, never seen before. At first no one believes him - but soon someone hears about the strange new rock and wants it for himself. And Itch and his family are catapulted into a breathless adventure with terrifyingly high stakes . . . The debut novel from BBC radio presenter Simon Mayo.

Itch Rocks

After almost poisoning his whole class with arsenic gas, going on the run from a psychotic science teacher and nearly dying of radiation poisoning, life is getting back to normal for Itchingham Lofte - at least, as normal as it can be when you have a round-the-clock detail of government security guards watching your every move.  But sinister forces are still hunting for Element 126 and will stop at nothing to find out where Itch has hidden the precious radioactive rocks. With the help of his sister Chloe and his tomboy cousin Jack, Itch has to put 126 beyond the reach of unscrupulous scientists and international terrorists forever. It's time to save the world. Again. The second book in the explosively exciting ITCH series. 'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz

Itchcraft 

Exploding euros and exciting elements - join Itch, Jack and Chloe on their latest adventure. Itchingham Lofte, teenage element hunter and unlikely hero, has had anough excitement to last him a lifetime. Stumbling across an unknown radioactive element and trying to keep it out of the hands of those who want to use it for their own ends was hard enough. But when a school trip to Spain ends in exploding currency and rioting locals, he knows that he has to continue to look for answers. Itch knows the lives of those closest to him are at risk. He must track down a deadly enemy who will stop at nothing to take his vengeance . . .

Bibliographic Information

Simon Mayo Itch Collection 3 Books Set

SKU:
U5-SimonMayo-3bks
Cat No:
SNW2928
Product ID:
DEALMAN-U5-SimonMayo-3bks
EAN:
9780552575836
Publisher:
Binding:
Paperback
Language:
English

About Author

Simon Mayo is one of Britain's best-loved and well-known radio presenters. He has worked on BBC radio since 1981 and is now the presenter of 'Drivetime' on BBC Radio 2, which features the regular 'Book Club' show. He is also the co-presenter of "Kermode and Mayo's Film Review" on BBC Radio 5 Live. In 2008, Mayo was recognized as the "radio broadcaster of the year" at the 34th annual Broadcasting Press Guild Awards and the "Speech Broadcaster of the Year" at the Sony Radio Academy Awards. To find out more about Simon and his ITCH books go to www.itch-books.co.uk

Snazal Reviews

Simon Mayo Itch Collection 3 Books Set is recommend by Snazal wholesale books shop at best price.

Customer Reviews

Brilliant books for children, I recommend this books to every readers.

Videos


Product Related Video for Simon Mayo Itch Collection 3 Books Set


Related Tags: 9780552575836, simon mayo itch collection, simon mayo, itch collection, itch, itch rocks and itch craft

Other Books