Skulduggery Pleasant 5 Books Set Collection by Derek Landy, The books revolve around the adventures of the skeleton detective, Skulduggery Pleasant, and a teenage girl, Stephanie Edgley, along with other friends.
Skulduggery Pleasant Series 5 Books Collection Set by Derek Landy (Book 10 - 14) by Derek Landy
Skulduggery Pleasant Series 5 Books Collection Set by Derek Landy (Book 10 - 14) by Derek Landy
Out of Stock


Skulduggery Pleasant Derek Landy 5 Books Set Collection (Book 10-14)


Valkyrie Cain has been out of action for years, recovering from the war against her alter-ego Darquesse, which nearly destroyed her and everyone else. Some things never change though: bad people still want to do bad things, and Skulduggery Pleasant is still there to stop them. When Skulduggery learns of a plot to resurrect a terrifying evil, he persuades Valkyrie to join him for just 24 hours.


For years, Valkyrie Cain has struggled to keep her loved ones safe from harm, plunging into battle time and time again by Skulduggery Pleasants side, and always emerging triumphant. But now the very thing that Valkyrie fights for is in danger, as a ruthless killer snatches her little sister in order to lure Valkyrie into a final confrontation. With Skulduggery racing to catch up and young sorcerer Omen scrambling along behind, Valkyrie only has twelve hours to find Alice before its too late.


On a desperate journey to recover her sister's lost soul, Valkyrie Cain goes up against the High Sanctuary itself, and there's nothing Skulduggery Pleasant can do to stop her. With Abyssinia's grand plan about to kick off in a night of magic, terror, and bloodshed, it falls to Omen Darkly to save the lives of thousands of innocent people. 

Seasons of War

War is coming. To avert catastrophe, Skulduggery and Valkyrie are sent on a secret mission that takes them away from everything they know, to a forsaken land of magic and grim, unrelenting terror. It is here that Valkyrie will have to fight the hardest not only against the enemies who want her dead, but also against her own self-destructive impulses. It's only by crawling through darkness that she'll be able to once again stand in the light.

Dead or Alive

To prevent this, Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain have one last - terrible - option: the assassination of Damocles Creed. With protests stirring in the magical city of Roarhaven, with riots and revolutions on the horizon, Valkyrie must decide who she wants to be: the hero who risks everything for a noble ideal, or the killer who sacrifices her own soul for the fate of humanity. The decision must be made, and time is running out.

Bibliographic Information

Skulduggery Pleasant Series 5 Books Collection Set by Derek Landy (Book 10 - 14)

Cat No:
Product ID:


Product Related Video for Skulduggery Pleasant Series 5 Books Collection Set by Derek Landy (Book 10 - 14)

Related Tags: skulduggery pleasant box set, skulduggery pleasant series, skulduggery series, skulduggery pleasant book series, skulduggery book, skulduggery pleasant book set, skulduggery pleasant book collection, list of skulduggery pleasant books, skulduggery pleasant derek landy, skulduggery pleasant books, skulduggery pleasant collection, skulduggery pleasant book collection set, skulduggery pleasant book series, derek landy, derek landy books, derek landy collection, derek landy book collection, derek landy book collection set, playing with fire, the faceless ones, dark days, mortal coil, death bringer, kingdom of the wicked, last stand of dead men, the dying of the light, resurrection, midnight, bedlam, seasons of war, dead or alive, childrens books, 9780678456248

Other Books